River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami in Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
100 Southeast 4Th Street
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Bartow, FL
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
No resturant,no parking;no ice,...place was very bad
Group Traveler
Dongjiang from Ottawa, Canada
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location, internet access, friendly staff
old elevator, narrow hallway
Group Traveler
Ryan from Huntingdon Valley, PA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location,. Big, spacious room. Within walking distance to downtown Miami
A bit old
Senior Travelers
Douglas from Old Chatham, NY
March 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
River Front location while interesting was far away from everything and congested
Not really. The personnel were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was minimal, at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing I like about this hotel is the location
The breakfast was horrible Outside of the hotel was not clean at all The price I pay was not right I think the price should of been $65 per night and no more

I will not go back to this hotel

Robert from Fort Worth, TX
January 20, 2014
3.0
Nothing
THE PARKING, THE CONDITION, THE SERVICE, LACK OF AMENITIES
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Broken toilets, broken vending, outdated rooms,
Couple
Sheronda from Chesapeake, VA
December 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and kind.

After reading the initial reviews about this hotel...I must say, I wasn't impressed. But with my somewhat tight budget I had to select this hotel for my trip. When we arrived my expectations where low and anxiety was high. All of my apprehensions were out the window after checking in at the desk and arriving in our room. Room 607 was wonderful! Very spacious and had a killer view! My next booking for a hotel will be through priceline.com and my next visit to Miami...this hotel will be the one I will stay at (hopefully room 607). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked that there was a Brazilian buffett a block away
The person at the front desk screwed my check in up so bad. I had already paid for the room yet she charged me again on my card, plus put a 50 security deposit on my card, then proceeded to collect 182.02 in cash, the ac stopped working in the middle of

The night. The room itself wasn't that great. The linens smelled stale, the decor was from about the mid ninetees, they had ugly old tube tvs, and I'm pretty sure the cable was either stolen or it was just that bad. Overall I hated my stay there and was very glad to leave. The guy that checked me out was great and helped get the money situation right but it was too late at that point. ...read more

Couple
Billy from Miami, FL
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
they charge you $20 per parking so once you decide to leave to get something to eat , you have to pay for parking again

great hotel and very clean

Reviews of River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg