River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
100 Southeast 4th Street
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Skyler from Toledo, OH
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
The all around service
Group Traveler
Kara from Richardson, TX
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My sister & I stayed here July4th wknd. It was our first time to Miami, we had no idea where to stay due to last minute changes in our group. It ended up being only my sister & myself so we needed to find a room affordable, convenient & clean. TOTALWINNER
Everything was above and beyond our expectations. We read reviews and some made us nervous but when we got there we were happy we made the decision to still give it a try. Great hotel!!
Couple
David from Miami, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
air condition, window open
Joaquin from Opa Locka, FL
June 19, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Excellent location. People mover stopped right out front. Room 903 had a great canal view.Lovely lobby and beautiful entry. Exceptionally strong in room wifi signal. Nice pool area. Connected right on to River Walk.
No ice bucket or telephone in the room. No TV guide in the room. Had to wait till 3:15 PM to check in but they did store our luggage. No air conditioning where breakfast was served.Was once a beautiful art deco hotel but has not been restored.
Couple
Jessica from San Antonio, TX
February 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Parking was HORRIBLE. Only valet. $22
Nothing in room was nice beds were 10 yrs old , sheets horrible, phone didnt work, no microwave in the hotel no ice..list goes on and on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, NJ
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Hotel, Based on similiar star rating. Employees are very friendly and helpfull. AS long as you know your not staying at a 5 Star hotel you will be fine.Location is great for business people.Walking distance to major stores & super markets.
No Bar at the Hotel even though the hotel is full of people all the time.They should have security guard next to Elevator.
Solo Traveler
Aharon from Baltimore, MD
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Customer service was very good. If I had a problem they would solve it immediately.
Rooms had a "funky" smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect close to all the retail stores and near the beach backside.
Rooms had no towels had to ask for more towels..the bed was super small for two people room was not clean for visitors
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
September 30, 2014
10.0
Easy to get to from airport using public transportation. Friendly staff.
Did not have coffee pot in room.
Reviews of River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.