River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
100 Southeast 4th Street
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Spacious
Service was slow, toilet over flowed and it took sometime before they could send a tech with plunger
Business Traveler
Jiaqi from Las Cruces, NM
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
The speed of internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Extremely outdated facility. Furniture, bed, carpet, very old. Room had a "smoked-in" scent even though classified as non-smoking. No cable TV. TV set dated from 1990s. Text onscreen extended beyond the frame. No hot water OR very hot water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onancock, VA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location.
Staff was friendly. Just one elevator worked, a constant noise coming from the central AC (I didn't sleep well), old mattress lumpy pillows. The Wi-Fi was unreliable. Breakfast had Wonderbread and what appeared to be powdered eggs. No fridge available.
Shawn from Burlington, Canada
October 15, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Very unprofessional
Couple
Jeremy from Spanish Fork, UT
October 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was great and close to shopping, eating and the Hyatt.
You get what you pay for. Spend the money for better a hotel. Calf deep water while showering, Toilet took a long time to go down the drain after flushing, no bed liners just a fitted sheet on mattress, breakfast was free but not worth it, pool small
Couple
Skyler from Toledo, OH
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
The all around service
Group Traveler
Kara from Richardson, TX
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My sister & I stayed here July4th wknd. It was our first time to Miami, we had no idea where to stay due to last minute changes in our group. It ended up being only my sister & myself so we needed to find a room affordable, convenient & clean. TOTALWINNER
Everything was above and beyond our expectations. We read reviews and some made us nervous but when we got there we were happy we made the decision to still give it a try. Great hotel!!
Couple
David from Miami, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
air condition, window open
Joaquin from Opa Locka, FL
June 19, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.