River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
100 Southeast 4th Street
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Livermore, CA
December 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
No cold running water, only hot. Floors and walls dirty. Electrical cords running into the walls. Missing wall/switch plates. Beds you could see and of course feel the springs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
I hated everything about this hotel. They gave me the worst room. It was small and ugly. I asked can I switch he told me that was what I paid for. I paid For valet parking And twice I walked to my own car. The lobby was the nicest thing about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from House Springs, MO
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
took an hour to get into our room !! very very unhappy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Immokalee, FL
August 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
the ac wasn't working.It got very hot from the moment we got there till we left. The pool had mold the pool chairs were dirty.The ice nachine wasn't giving ice.There were aluminum can tops in between the sheets along with a penny.Disgusting.Unhelpful staf
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was average - except for the powdered eggs. Internet down, valet missing in action, vending machines mostly empty, ice machine not working on my floor.
See above
Alfred from Kampala, Uganda
May 24, 2016
7.0
Neat rooms
Quick healty snacks not available
Couple
Perry from Mt. Laurel, NJ
April 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
it was fairly close to the cruiseport. desk staff were professional
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookpark, OH
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
You should remove this atrocity of a hotel from your options. Completely incompetent and inept staff. Check-in took TWO hours.
Reviews of River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.