Hotels in Punta Cana

Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Playa Arena Gorda
Punta Cana

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive in Punta Cana

# 3 of 52 hotels in Punta Cana
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly and helpful ;place was exceptionally clean. Beach area was nice; food was very good and varied.The various private restaurants had good food as well. We asked for the English speaking channels on tv and were provided. Excellent stay.
the liquor is of a generic nature with low alcohol content and generally the alcoholic drinks were a waste of calories!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
alcohol
only 1 ATM machine in all RIU hotels. Food wasn't that great. Did not have full access in all connected RIU hotels as I thought.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
November 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotel overall was beautiful. Staff was wonderful, very helpful and pleasant.
Rooms had a mildew smell.
Group Traveler
Annissa from Greenville, NC
October 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
All of the staff were very helpful in catering to our needs as a group. We had a few special requests and situations that they handled fantastic. All were friendly and eager to help with all of our needs.
Any issues with the hotel are minor stuff that any traveler should be able to get over. Not everything will be perfect and no one should expect as much. We enjoyed our stay there and would go back and recommend to others.

The hotel lived up to expectation. We were able to take advantage of most of the amenities and were pleased with the options the hotel had.

Couple
Jaunae from Houston, TX
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had a wonderful time, great service great staff awesome hotel I would definitely come back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel should be remove from Priceline immediately. It has bed bugs, the air condition doesn't work and there is mold everywhere. Absolutely disgusting! We had to throw out our luggage and I still have scars on my legs from the bed bug bites.

Do NOT go here

Group Traveler
Raymond from Doral, FL
November 8, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
The food, the drinks, the service and the staff
The room service options in the late night hours

Great hotel. I will be back for sure

Couple
Brian from St Peters, MO
October 15, 2012
Couple
8.0
The location, beach, and pool were awesome. The selection of restaurants was great. There were a number of vendors on the beach and in the Courtyards a couple of nights. Most of then were pretty good about leaving you alone if you said no.
The AC unit emitted a noxious odor whenever we ran it for longer periods.
Solo Traveler
Fatima from Bethlehem, PA
December 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent food, customer service, and facilities!
The clothes smell due to dampness of room.

Splendid experience. Absolutely enjoyed it. Excellent food, customer service, and beautiful beach. Would love to stay here again.

Couple
Angelia from Charlotte, NC
May 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
This was a beautiful hotel. The grounds were very well kept.
The only problem we had were getting wash cloths.

This was a beautiful hotel.

Reviews of Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Punta Cana - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg