Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 4 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, OH
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Friendly staff
Food was horrible every night including restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, CT
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Excellent food. All inclusive can't be beat.
The water in the room is not drinkable and came out brown. It even states the water issue in the booklet most hotels layout. Room furniture and decor out dated. Beds uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beach
Yes no running water at times. Brown water and no warm water, rooms have no climate control the av is either broke or blaring, rooms stink, mixed drinks are disgusting all made with sugary premixes no fresh ingredients.

Possibly going bankrupt?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muralitharan from Staten Island, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was absolutely perfect!! From staff to food. This is the hotel for family and couples. I would go again and recommend to all my family and friends!
No. The staff was very professional and polite. They went above and beyond to give you what you needed.. Just beware of the people on the beach constantly roaming to get you to rent jet skiis , banana boats etc, they have nothing to do with the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Indira from Matthews, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything !!!!
Nothing, everything was perfect for us !!!

The staff was very very friendly, everybody was nice !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was wonderful, staff was great and the food was good. Dinner in the evening was great, waiters were the best.
The hotel itself needs a face lift, rooms were small with old furniture.

We had a wakeup call for 6am, my husband woke up at 5:45 (thank God) we never received our call, he went downstairs and the person was asleep at the desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Arlington, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good service , excellent staff and commiment to the customers
Nothing. everything was what I expected .

Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
all inclusive
too cheap, only allow 1 towel in the swimming pool area. 1 towel for each guest. they would not give you another towel even when you asked ! Can't believe it ...I used 1 towel to cover the top of the lounge chair because it can get quite hot in the sun

not impressive. Staff not friendly... I just don't feel welcoming. They all looked like as if they are doing me a favor for me to stay at their hotel. Restaurant staff don't give good service. they don't serve you. They don't even give me water when I asked !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimmie from Columbia, MD
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond to make my expectations. I would definitely go back to stay at RIU Palace.
No
Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.