Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 4 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Krishnamootoo from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is nice and clean, so is staff. The hotel was clean when requested.
I thought the bed was a bit soft. There was a leak in the floor that kept the carpet soaked and the pillows smelled a little musky. I think the front desk could be more hospitable, mostly the females.
Couple
Derek from Houston, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The wonderful hospitality everyone showed. From the entire hotel staff to the cab drivers. Looking forward to our next trip with Riu
Couple
Scott from Westampton, NJ
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convince to everything
No light music in restaurants and need more dancing at night
Couple
Herman from Bridgeton, NJ
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel experience was a complete enjoyment our total stay
Couple
Steve from St. Louis Park, MN
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Food was good, location was nice being on the beach and pool was nice
NO HOT WATER FOR 5 DAYS AND NOBODY SEEMED TO CARE OR COMPENSATE
Couple
Michael from Denton, NE
January 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff
food to fancy ,need more down to earth meat &patatos
Couple
Antonio from San Jose, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love everything about this place. I really recomend to stay at this location. The best spot to stay at Nassau. All the team members were super friendly and nice.
We love everything, I have nothing to say negative about this place.
Couple
Silvia from San Vito Al Tagliamento, Italy
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The food, the service,, the specialty restaurant experience.
The room was way too old fournished and the overall building is outdated. Mouquet on the floor is not accettable anymore in 2014.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NM
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff
Pool needs some upgrades

Their internet not the best There is a public computer but you have to pay for it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and the staff.
The fact that if depending on the days you stay, you are limited as to how many specialty restaurants you can make reservations for...e.g. we stay 4 nights and were only allowed to make reservations for 2 nights.

If you get there on a day when they have groups, you will definitely be waiting till 3 to check in...they seem to give the rooms out to the groups first. I dont think that they can accomodate a lot of people at one time, but for the money we paid it was ok.

Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 43 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 82 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.