Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Food portion sizes at restaurants were small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent staff and food. Liked their facilities provided from pool, beach, entertainment and food & bar service
We reached hotel by 9:30 AM, but we need to wait till 2 PM in the hotel. There should be some temp accommodation to rest as we traveled though-out night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, NY
April 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
The room had a horrible stench! We had to clean everything when we got home. Some things had to be thrown away because of the smell. Also, the pool was very dirty. This IS NOT a 4 star property!
Couple
Elina from Brooklyn, NY
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely hotel very clean, our room was a good size and the ocean view was breath taking.The food was fantastic too,fresh and excellent ! Great location situated few minutes walk from the gorgeous Atlantis Royal Towers. The staff was extremely friendly )
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
February 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Only nice thing is the staff and all inclusive resort.
We had an ocean front suite. There were holes in the wall from pealing drywall, cracks in the molding, mold in the shower and worst of all bugs in our room and balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
February 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The ocean view
Staff was not friendly except for the maids, food was like cafeteria food.
Couple
Carlos from Houston, TX
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, location and beaches.
The view and floor I got. I was not what I was not expecting.When I arrive to the hotel my reservation was not in the system
Couple
Krishnamootoo from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is nice and clean, so is staff. The hotel was clean when requested.
I thought the bed was a bit soft. There was a leak in the floor that kept the carpet soaked and the pillows smelled a little musky. I think the front desk could be more hospitable, mostly the females.
Couple
Derek from Houston, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The wonderful hospitality everyone showed. From the entire hotel staff to the cab drivers. Looking forward to our next trip with Riu
Couple
Scott from Westampton, NJ
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convince to everything
No light music in restaurants and need more dancing at night
Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 50 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.