Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 6 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Antonio from San Jose, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love everything about this place. I really recomend to stay at this location. The best spot to stay at Nassau. All the team members were super friendly and nice.
We love everything, I have nothing to say negative about this place.
Couple
Silvia from San Vito Al Tagliamento, Italy
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The food, the service,, the specialty restaurant experience.
The room was way too old fournished and the overall building is outdated. Mouquet on the floor is not accettable anymore in 2014.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NM
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff
Pool needs some upgrades

Their internet not the best There is a public computer but you have to pay for it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and the staff.
The fact that if depending on the days you stay, you are limited as to how many specialty restaurants you can make reservations for...e.g. we stay 4 nights and were only allowed to make reservations for 2 nights.

If you get there on a day when they have groups, you will definitely be waiting till 3 to check in...they seem to give the rooms out to the groups first. I dont think that they can accomodate a lot of people at one time, but for the money we paid it was ok.

Couple
Eugene from Troy, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like their customer service including food and beverage,swimming pool service.
No comment.
Couple
Vickie from Dumfries, VA
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great. Also loved the food options
Rooms were musty smelling and the staff really wanted to just serve you not interact with you so you can find about the island.

It's a nice place

Couple
Edwin Rommel from Cincinnati, OH
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Vendors were all over the beach and the smell of gas was so overpowering from their ski jets. It was a public beach and throngs of people from the cruise ship would come everyday and dirty the beach and fill up your beach space
Vendors are always in your space selling

Some of the Fruits at the buffet were spoiled.

Couple
Lauren from Montgomery Village, MD
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was first rate from the time we walked onto the resort to the time we left.
Nope, not at all.

The food was excellent, the room and common areas were always clean, and the drinks were great. The staff were so professional, giving a genuine feeling of warmth; they were continually courteous, kind and so helpful. I also loved the seamless access to the beach and that you could always get a snack and a drink at time of the day.

Couple
Aaron from Lompoc, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Way to much soliciting on the beach, No shade provided by the hotel. Had to purchase umbrellas.
Couple
Paul from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was a t every need and had a smile when assisting.
The guys that ask you to rent jet skis and parasailing. They were not just relentless but kept asking you to buy drugs.

Excellent hotel and staff. Would definitely go back.

Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 39 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg