Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Houston, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beach view
Having to wear pants when on vacation to eat in the restaurants. I understand no bathing suits but nice shorts and button down should be enough.

Hotel drinks were great and pool is very relaxing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was absolutely perfect!! From staff to food. This is the hotel for family and couples. I would go again and recommend to all my family and friends!
No. The staff was very professional and polite. They went above and beyond to give you what you needed.. Just beware of the people on the beach constantly roaming to get you to rent jet skiis , banana boats etc, they have nothing to do with the hotel
Couple
Sami from Houston, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beach was very nice, the staff were very friendly and helpful, all inclusive. Loved the free bar in the room . Didn't like that I have to pay for umbrella on the beach through a third party.
There specialty restaurant are below avg, I preferred to eat at the buffet, more variety and fresher
Jason from East Orange, NJ
July 30, 2014
10.0
Location, staff and activities as well as access to bars and food
The first room they gave us on the 2nd floor overlooked a rusted roof! But they were able to change our rooms in a day. The new rooms view was breathtaking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Indira from Matthews, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything !!!!
Nothing, everything was perfect for us !!!

The staff was very very friendly, everybody was nice !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was wonderful, staff was great and the food was good. Dinner in the evening was great, waiters were the best.
The hotel itself needs a face lift, rooms were small with old furniture.

We had a wakeup call for 6am, my husband woke up at 5:45 (thank God) we never received our call, he went downstairs and the person was asleep at the desk.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
July 19, 2014
6.0
The food was so good!! Eveyday they ser something different and all you can think of for food and drjngs. and the view to paradise island was amazing, clean water and gorgeous.
Everything was perfect. More than I expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Amarillo, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The food was great!
Didn't really like the two beds being together, a little odd and awkward for sleeping arrangements.

Great deal for the money! Clean, friendly and great food! Right next door to atlantis.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Arlington, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good service , excellent staff and commiment to the customers
Nothing. everything was what I expected .

Excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff, the food and the location to the beach!
it was an outdated hotel and it did not seem as clean as it could have been (example- very old furniture that did not look clean) but still a nice hotel

Overall we had a wonderful experience and truly thankful for the absolutely wonderful and amazing staff!!! they were wonderful.

Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(11 - 20 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg