Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Montgomery Village, MD
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was first rate from the time we walked onto the resort to the time we left.
Nope, not at all.

The food was excellent, the room and common areas were always clean, and the drinks were great. The staff were so professional, giving a genuine feeling of warmth; they were continually courteous, kind and so helpful. I also loved the seamless access to the beach and that you could always get a snack and a drink at time of the day.

Group Traveler
Zaneta from Ooltewah, TN
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All inclusive was best way to go. Staff was great and made everyday fun.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 15, 2014
5.0
Staff at reception were very accommodating.
Pool bar closed at 6:00 and the main bar area closed down at midnight ¿ a little too early for vacationers. Also, food in special restaurants was just adequate. Beach is very busy with people hustling to sell other water activities.
Couple
Aaron from Lompoc, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Way to much soliciting on the beach, No shade provided by the hotel. Had to purchase umbrellas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly everybody in general was very friendly good food it's worth the price we paid. I would stay there again when I go back to the Bahamas
The only complaint I have is the phone in my room did not work and we let them know three times and it did not get fixed

Great location right next to the Atlantis the beach access is phenomenal just a great hotel

Couple
Paul from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was a t every need and had a smile when assisting.
The guys that ask you to rent jet skis and parasailing. They were not just relentless but kept asking you to buy drugs.

Excellent hotel and staff. Would definitely go back.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Houston, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beach view
Having to wear pants when on vacation to eat in the restaurants. I understand no bathing suits but nice shorts and button down should be enough.

Hotel drinks were great and pool is very relaxing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was absolutely perfect!! From staff to food. This is the hotel for family and couples. I would go again and recommend to all my family and friends!
No. The staff was very professional and polite. They went above and beyond to give you what you needed.. Just beware of the people on the beach constantly roaming to get you to rent jet skiis , banana boats etc, they have nothing to do with the hotel
Couple
Sami from Houston, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beach was very nice, the staff were very friendly and helpful, all inclusive. Loved the free bar in the room . Didn't like that I have to pay for umbrella on the beach through a third party.
There specialty restaurant are below avg, I preferred to eat at the buffet, more variety and fresher
Jason from East Orange, NJ
July 30, 2014
10.0
Location, staff and activities as well as access to bars and food
The first room they gave us on the 2nd floor overlooked a rusted roof! But they were able to change our rooms in a day. The new rooms view was breathtaking.
Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(11 - 20 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg