Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly everybody in general was very friendly good food it's worth the price we paid. I would stay there again when I go back to the Bahamas
The only complaint I have is the phone in my room did not work and we let them know three times and it did not get fixed

Great location right next to the Atlantis the beach access is phenomenal just a great hotel

Couple
Paul from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was a t every need and had a smile when assisting.
The guys that ask you to rent jet skis and parasailing. They were not just relentless but kept asking you to buy drugs.

Excellent hotel and staff. Would definitely go back.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Houston, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beach view
Having to wear pants when on vacation to eat in the restaurants. I understand no bathing suits but nice shorts and button down should be enough.

Hotel drinks were great and pool is very relaxing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was absolutely perfect!! From staff to food. This is the hotel for family and couples. I would go again and recommend to all my family and friends!
No. The staff was very professional and polite. They went above and beyond to give you what you needed.. Just beware of the people on the beach constantly roaming to get you to rent jet skiis , banana boats etc, they have nothing to do with the hotel
Couple
Sami from Houston, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beach was very nice, the staff were very friendly and helpful, all inclusive. Loved the free bar in the room . Didn't like that I have to pay for umbrella on the beach through a third party.
There specialty restaurant are below avg, I preferred to eat at the buffet, more variety and fresher
Jason from East Orange, NJ
July 30, 2014
10.0
Location, staff and activities as well as access to bars and food
The first room they gave us on the 2nd floor overlooked a rusted roof! But they were able to change our rooms in a day. The new rooms view was breathtaking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Indira from Matthews, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything !!!!
Nothing, everything was perfect for us !!!

The staff was very very friendly, everybody was nice !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was wonderful, staff was great and the food was good. Dinner in the evening was great, waiters were the best.
The hotel itself needs a face lift, rooms were small with old furniture.

We had a wakeup call for 6am, my husband woke up at 5:45 (thank God) we never received our call, he went downstairs and the person was asleep at the desk.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
July 19, 2014
6.0
The food was so good!! Eveyday they ser something different and all you can think of for food and drjngs. and the view to paradise island was amazing, clean water and gorgeous.
Everything was perfect. More than I expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Amarillo, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The food was great!
Didn't really like the two beds being together, a little odd and awkward for sleeping arrangements.

Great deal for the money! Clean, friendly and great food! Right next door to atlantis.

Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(11 - 20 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg