Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6307 Casino Drive
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive in Paradise Island

# 8 of 10 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
July 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Beach was nice
Room smelled musty. Water shut down several times food choices limited,
Couple
Dwayne from Porter, TX
June 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Staff was horrible! Lobby was leaking water from the ceiling from the rooms upstairs! Construction started 6:00 am every morning! No activities for the residents! It's a insult to call it a rui been to another riu in Mexico they need to sale to Atlantis!
Group Traveler
Samantha from Brooklyn, NY
May 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The food was amazing, the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing.
Couple
Lonnie from Somerset, KY
May 13, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandra from Sylvania, OH
March 13, 2017
5.0
Next to Atlantis, beach is beautiful
Old,smelly, and not Riu quality. It is to revamped in July, we will.try again after the remodel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool and beach were beautiful and relaxing. Food and drinks were always available to you when you wanted them.
Although food was plentiful, the quality was lacking. And the optional restaurants were difficult to get into and served very similar food to the buffets. Also found some insects in our room on the last night but we were moved quickly.
Group Traveler
Joseph from New York, NY
August 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The beach is very beautiful!
It was dingy and dirty! My roommate and I killed 8 roaches during the week in our room. We filed two complaints but not much was done. There was no follow-up. The staff could be friendlier. The evening activities were very poor. Atlantis it is!!
Couple
Matthew from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Food portion sizes at restaurants were small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
June 17, 2016
10.0
Beautiful view from the room. It was truly "all-inclusive". The staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought that for the price, it was a very good value and I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent staff and food. Liked their facilities provided from pool, beach, entertainment and food & bar service
We reached hotel by 9:30 AM, but we need to wait till 2 PM in the hotel. There should be some temp accommodation to rest as we traveled though-out night.
Reviews of Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Paradise Island-All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.