Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive

Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive

Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Boulevard Kukulcan, Km 8.5, Manzana 50, Lote 4, Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Devon, PA
January 18, 2016
10.0
The staff could not do more for you. Loved the location being only 15-20 min from the airport. ALL the meals were outstanding. You felt very welcomed and attention to detail was evident throughout the hotel.
Having to leave. In answering the question below "What type of trip was this", there is not a response for us. My wife and I traveled with our two sons in their 20's.
Couple
Licha from Sherman Oaks, CA
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
All staff paid attention to detail, from service to cleanliness. Perfect service in every way!
Pool closed to early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and ambiance
Restaurants for dinner had limited seating. Needed a wider selection for lunch including some grilled foods. Carpets were a bit old. WiFi speed was poor and constantly disconnecting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristina from Topeka, KS
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was our first trip to Cancun and we reviewed multiple all inclusive resorts. We are extremely happy with this choice! The beach was wonderful! The staff were great and we felt taken care of wherever we were. They even offer entertainment nightly.
Couple
David from Saint Marys, GA
December 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool and activities
very humid in room-wet
Group Traveler
Ernest from Morrison, CO
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The food and drinks
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very attentive. The beach was beautiful. And the resort was very nice.
The only complaint was the rooms in our side of the resort had a smell which actually was so bad that the luggage had to be washed when we got home cause of the smell.
Couple
Jeffrey from Grants Pass, OR
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Georgina from Everett, WA
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The overall hotel is good, but the excellency are their staff members, who work so hard everyday to fulfill your expectations, thank to them our experience was unique and excellent. everyone made you feel welcome and they help you at all moment.
This hotel close the pool at 7:30pm, so if you are like us. Going outside everyday to explorer a new arqueologist site or a park you will always be late to go in the pool.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Stevenson Ranch, CA
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Las Americas - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.