Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive

Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive

Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Po Box 4442
Ocho Rios

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive in Saint Ann

# 1 of 33 hotels in Saint Ann
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Charlotte, NC
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the entertainment and activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Ann, Jamaica
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donnell from Brooklyn, NY
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very nice.
It's no kids friendly. The beds were terrible to sleep on. The toilet seat was nasty and old. We had on water pressure coming from the shower. I must say they did correct it all once I informed them. The pool water was extremely cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyomissing, PA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Tall and spacious room. Cleaning staff works hard with visible results. Concrete building therefore quiet rooms. Good view. Opulent food decent cooking. New year's party was close to perfect.
Technology is obsolete. Still using keys and if you loose it they charge an obnoxious sum. TV is still tube. Room safe uses an antiquated lock. WiFi is poor and scarce. We paid for 3 people but were allowed only 2 devices on WiFi. Worst wine I ever had.
Couple
Magzim from Sarasota, FL
September 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff,food,beaches,entertainment,clean,situation everything you need to relax
we stayed on the 5th floor in one of the buildings and the elevator broke which is normal but when we were leaving they said they would send someone to help with the bags i called 4 times and no one came i did it myself and there was no compensation
Solo Traveler
Dorea from Baltimore, MD
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love that the hotel has a separate area for families and adults just looking to have some fun. Fun place at night also. Staff very friendly.
The hotel does limit the amount of time that a guest can visit you. If youre in Jamaica to visit friends, this isn't the best place for that. The front desk is always very busy and at mealtimes the food runs out really fast and you may have to wait
Couple
Angeline from Jersey City, NJ
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The courteous attitude of the staff and the ambience of the resort. The meals were excellent including the entertainment. I will definitely return.
Didn't get enough coconut water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The air conditioning in my room could be a bit cooler. It was turned as low as possible, but it didn't seem as cool as the temperature state. (50 degrees felt more like 72 degrees). It could have just been that room. I've stayed here before, no problem.
Couple
Jason from Hernando, MS
June 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large beach area with palm trees for some shade. Perfect for relaxing.
Adult area and child area not defined. Just know that children are everywhere, so don't expect perfect peace and quiet.
Couple
Wyatt from Kingston, Jamaica
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room location
i requested non alcholic wine and none was provided
Reviews of Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Ocho Rios - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.