Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive in Montego Bay

Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Mahoe Bay - Ironshore
Montego Bay

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive in Montego Bay

# 5 of 32 hotels in Montego Bay
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanna from Opa-Locka, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff the location
No complaints

Everything was excellent

Couple
Sagrario from Middle River, MD
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The food was very good
No I was very satisfied

The staff did everything they could to accommodate us

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved our room. We had an ocean view room in building 5 and it was amazing. I also loved the pool area best.
A bit disappointed that the themed restaurants were also buffet style but aside from that everything was perfect.

The front desk and staff were friendly and helpful. The bartenders by the pool made sure you were having a great time. The aerobics instructors and activity coordinators were awesome; full of energy and fun.

Couple
John from Philadelphia, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
the food was good. the room was good. the wait staff and bartenders were excellent! the ladies who cleaned the room were nice.
the managers, the front desk staff, the nurse.

I got injured at the hotel. when I went to the front desk, bleeding from the mouth, the right leg and the right arm, the reception desk was, basically, uncaring. I had to go to the reception desk 5 times to get a copy of the accident report. I was getting the run around from the managers in particular. I had to pay the nurse cash; the hotel did not provide service to the hospital(I had to pay cash for a roundtrip fare to the hospital. I'm in the process of finding an international attorney to handle a law suit against this establishment. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was spacious, loved the swim up bar, the minor free excursions made available by the hotel (Kayaking, Peddle boat and Para sailing).
no complaints.

certain buildings did not have the luxury of having an elevator. and walking up and down the stairs in the heat with suitcases was a killer. But once I spoke to the front desk they definitely switched my room to a building more convenient for me...Theres something to entertain the guest every night (beach party and night shows where they perform on stage). The bartenders were friendly. Overall, the hotel is beautiful and I would definitely recommend. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonja from Thornton, CO
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was close to airport, close to excursions .
Did not fix problems in the room, safe did not work and drain did not work in bathtub.

Staff was not as friendly as the other Rius we have been to.

Couple
Mark from Naperville, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, right on the ocean. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The all inclusive buffets were as delicious and varied as any in Vegas. It was clean, tropical, and the booze, it did flow. For the price it was a bargin.
They should put coffee making machines in the rooms.

My wife and I had a ball. It was close to both the airport and the center of town yet it felt so secluded. watersports were avaiable and we tried several.

Reviews of Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg