Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive

Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive in Mazatlan

Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive

Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Calzada Camaron Sabalo Cuartel
Mazatlan 82110

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive in Mazatlan

See Most Popular hotels in Mazatlan
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daisy from Carson, CA
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing it was the worst expirence ever!!! i will never buy from priceline again or stay at this horribal hotel, my bag waas stolen i was charged again, so on and so on
nothing it was the worst expirence ever!!! i will never buy from priceline again or stay at this horribal hotel, my bag waas stolen i was charged again, so on and so on

nothing it was the worst expirence ever!!! i will never buy from priceline again or stay at this horribal hotel, my bag waas stolen i was charged again, so on and so on

Couple
Ricardo from Chihuahua, Mexico
April 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
good service, excelent beverages
we had a little problem at the check in they didnt see our reservation in hotel´s system but i was resolveed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kc from Chicago, IL
August 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitality, the staff was great, the hotel was clean and the food was great.
The elevator service was awful, thank goodness we were only on the 4th floor.
Couple
Juan from Chihuahua, Mexico
August 26, 2010
Couple
8.0
poor service from the staff of the restaurant like if they were unsatisfy
Peter from Pine Lake, GA
August 6, 2010
2.0
Rooms are very nice.
Low pricing means cheap people who acted like savages.

I spent nine days in "kindergarten": way too many undisciplined kids with parents totally oblivious to the screaming everywhere (hallways, restaruants, lobby), the pushing and shoving in the restaurants, smoking in all parts of the building, even in clearly marked non-smoking areas. One child actually climbed on top of the ice cream freezer in the restaurant and had his filthy hands in all the ice cream containers. People picked up food from the serving areas with their hands and if they did not like something, they actually put it back on the serving tray after having touched it or even tasted it! In the pool, parents put babies with diapers into the pool and left them there. ...read more

Couple
M3lvin from Hermosillo, Austria
July 20, 2010
Couple
7.0
El hotel esta nuevo y es muy limpio
En la recepcion al momento del check in es un caos

Al llegar al hotel, estuvimos por casi dos horas, ya que no aparecian las habitaciones que habiamos reservado, y mucha gente quejando de lo mismo, ya una vez adentro del hotel, el servicio es bueno, las habitaciones son nuevas, en el bar siempre te atienden bien, sobre la comida, lo mejor son los desayunos, y el restaurante tabasco.

Couple
Dave from Baltimore,MD
April 10, 2010
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and grounds, free WiFi in lobby.
Food was OK, not much shade on the beach, hot water issues-usually before dinner service.
Reviews of Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Emerald Bay - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg