Riu Cancun - All Inclusive

Riu Cancun - All Inclusive

Riu Cancun - All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Blvd. Kukulcan, Km 8.5, Manzana 50, Lote 5, Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I'm not one to usually write reviews about anything, however I couldn't let this chance to by without Rui really receiving the credit it deserves. The staff, location, food, room exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely be returning
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Vancouver, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and beautiful.
They beds were too hard and our room ac was not working correctly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andre from Imperial, MO
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was fantastic from checking in to checking out, I don't believe there was anything that could have been improved upon
Absolutely nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Modern lobby, staff was friendly, good pool bar and nice spot on the beach.
The fact that we were not allowed to even enter the next door - Riu Palace's facilities. This was not known to us prior to arrival.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff , fantastic location, nice pools
If u r looking for spring breaker and parties go somewhere else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost all rooms were ocean views.
The food wasn't as good as the other Riu hotels. The staff at the front desk was not very friendly or even helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and staff was very attentive. Great variety of nightly entertainment
Cold jacuzzi, limited variety of food, check out,we had go back to our room (14th fl) for beach towels to complete check out. Also limited WiFi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Loretto, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very friendly, plenty of activities for all ages. Good food, great variety. Great location.
very difficult to get into the specialty restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
outdorr spaces
kids allowed to be in the bar areas

very nice

Couple
Kerry from S. Rockwood, MI
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

We definitely would come back. Plenty of menu choices. Loved the barbecues on the deck. Hotel was very clean. We noticed the bathrooms were very clean at all times, this was greatly appreciated.

Reviews of Riu Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.