The Milner Hotel

The Milner Hotel

The Milner Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
813 South Flower Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Hotel Guest Rating for The Milner Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Milner Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Milner Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Milner Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff, and close to Metro
The beds were uncomfortable, the hotel is badly in need of renovation, the A/C is only window units, the bathroom and the room were ridiculously small (though we were upgraded to a slightly larger room after roaches appeared in our first).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
July 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent.
Probably the complimentary breakfast that only lasts til 10:30am. Would like to have it til maybe 11:30am.
Solo Traveler
Eugene from Hollywood, FL
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed
The room size
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonbeach, Australia
September 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff were very nice and helpful. Free breakfast a bonus. Location an easy walk to Downtown attractions and Metro/bus.
The hotel is old and hasn't been refreshed for years. Peeling paint, sticky badly laid (hazardous) carpet, tiny rooms, and a shower you had to stand sideways in. Probably okay for a night, but not a whole week.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was the only good thing about this hotel.
No refrigerator; no business center; no wake up call (asked for one - never got it. Set alarm on my phone). Staff was too young and preoccupied with flirting with each other. Bad smell in hallways and elevator. Room had a non-functioning A/C.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was the most affordable within walking distance to the Convention Center.
The staff was completely rude and unprofessional
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 5, 2016
4.0
Small room but clean, ac didnt work well, parking extra..location is best selling point.if you can afford extra i would, or pay same and travel in and out downtown. ..24 hour subway and ihop very close, supermarket a,block away
Couple
Andres from Homestead, FL
June 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
First i paid for nonsmoking room they only gave me A smoking room The breakfast good but the same all days it's bored when do you spent more than 3 days
First i paid for nonsmoking room they only gave me A smoking room The breakfast good but the same all days it's bored when do you spent more than 3 days No parking available
Business Traveler
Josie from Moreno Valley, CA
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I loved the location because it was in walking distance of the places I needed to be.
It was really run down. There was a step up into the bathroom and I kept tripping on it. The elevators need to be looked at as far as repairs.
Reviews of The Milner Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Milner Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.