Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel

Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel

Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1715 Rittenhouse Square Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Newton, MA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Arlington, VA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything about the 1715 Rittenhouse. This hotel is lovely in every regard. The staff was helpful, the food was excellent.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagleville, PA
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Finchley, United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Lovely boutique hotel. Friendly helpful staff and great location.
Lack of air conditioning in all rooms is a big minus in the hot weather although I understand they plan to install it in the rooms without it shortly. Lack of onsite parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Washington, DC
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its European charm and location!
The room's interior/decor was a bit out dated.

The entire staff embraced the perfect role of the most hospitable hosts at it's best all the time!

Couple
William from Lansdale, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hideaway in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the Rittenhouse area.
I liked everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The friendly & accommodating staff was by far the best part of this hotel. Everyone was very nice & attentive. Especially the front desk staff.
They spray a perfume or room scent in each room which can be over powering. They were able to air out my room, but I did have to sleep with all the windows open to the street below. The decor is a little dated but clean & presentable.

No parking on the street or valet, so you have to walk to a lot a few blocks away, which is annoying when you have luggage. There is an over-priced lot directly across the street, so that is not an option. I found there is very little "easy" parking in Philadelphia so apparently this is not unusual.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and elegant. No hassles when you check in with 40 staff trying to help you with your money. My room was a nice accomodation with marble, seperate rooms, nice bed and pillows, and a lot of antiques or distrssed furniture.

It is on a quiet street with no hassles or traffic. First Class.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff. They are friendly and the service is excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette Hill, PA
December 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
My credit card was charged the evening before my visit and they attempted to void the transaction without my knowledge. They were caught because when I arrived the card was charged again but the bank declined.....completely unacceptable.
Reviews of Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rittenhouse 1715 A Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.