Rincon Inn And Suites

Rincon Inn And Suites

Rincon Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6132 Georgia Highway 21 South
Rincon, GA 31326

Hotel Guest Rating for Rincon Inn And Suites in Rincon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rincon
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rincon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rincon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Adequate Parking.
dirty walls/windows; almost empty toilet paper rolls leftover from another tenant which the family should have removed or used themselves so I purchased my own; smell of cooking fumes at 9PM sickening; hard to get into; easy to leave. NO COFFEE POT!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from Woodlawn, VA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay! Friendly staff! Will definately stay again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They febrezed our smoky room for us?
We were given a smoking room, and when we asked if we could receive a non-smoking room, they said no, EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE HARDLY ANY OTHER GUESTS!!! The staff was not friendly. There were old candy wrappers on the floor, the place didn't seem clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. We got a suite which worked perfect for us traveling with an infant. The hotel provided a crib as well.
The TV is an out dated old bulky TV.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
cheap and enough parking space
I did not like my room located on the first floor facing the forest, which made me feel unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the lady who checked me in was extremely nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was really friendly. The beds slept really good. The parking lot was close to the hotel so that we easily transport luggage from auto to the room.
I reserved 2 queen rooms, however; I ended up with two Full beds. The roon didn't look like it loojed online. We had to share a microwave between the two rooms.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Crestview, FL
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pearl from Greensboro, NC
September 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the staff & the quietness of the surroundings.
Actually the towels(looked cheap and not inviting to use.

Overall the hotel was clean and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Alcoa, TN
August 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was great for the quality of the room.
I wish it had a pool or breakfast.

This hotel was great for the price, it met my expectations, it was clean and personal were nice.

Reviews of Rincon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rincon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rincon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rincon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.