Rincon Inn and Suites

Rincon Inn and Suites

Rincon Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6132 Georgia Highway 21 South
Rincon, GA 31326

Hotel Guest Rating for Rincon Inn and Suites in Rincon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rincon
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rincon Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rincon Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dana from Burlington, NC
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price of the room, and the location to the highway and areas we needed.
When we booked our room it didn't say smoking rooms, so when we arrived we had to accept the smoking rooms so there were no rate change, we are recently nonsmokers the smell was awful.
Solo Traveler
James from Greenville, SC
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The very nice attitude of the front desk clerk upon check-in.
No coffee / juice on Sunday morning. The equipment was there but nothing prepared.
Solo Traveler
John from Telford, TN
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to the location I was there to visit and it was easy to get in to and out of.
The description of the room and the room itself were not even close. Room wasn't dirty per say but walls were unclean and stained, fridge/microwave in floor next to bed not on stand. room was adjoined and was not made aware until i was in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 1, 2016
7.0
The rooms were a nice size.
The smell.
Couple
Frank from Homosassa, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location for my needs but I booked at the Microtel and looked for an hour before I went in and asked I was told my booking was there. Looking out the window I saw a sign that pointed to the M/T in the back of placeot too smart!!!
The smell of curry so stromg it almost knocked me over it never got better. The noise at night from heating unit but ot the one for the roon .Coffee was always cold and there were 6 stale cookies one the counter for the two nights we stayed.. Dirty yet pe
Family Traveling with Teens
Donovan from Fairburn, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was friendly
not many amenities, no continental breakfast, limited cable selection (not even ESPN)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Size of bedroom. Price
Lack of complimentary breakfast. Not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Adequate Parking.
dirty walls/windows; almost empty toilet paper rolls leftover from another tenant which the family should have removed or used themselves so I purchased my own; smell of cooking fumes at 9PM sickening; hard to get into; easy to leave. NO COFFEE POT!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from Woodlawn, VA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay! Friendly staff! Will definately stay again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They febrezed our smoky room for us?
We were given a smoking room, and when we asked if we could receive a non-smoking room, they said no, EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE HARDLY ANY OTHER GUESTS!!! The staff was not friendly. There were old candy wrappers on the floor, the place didn't seem clean.
Reviews of Rincon Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rincon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rincon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rincon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.