Rincon Inn And Suites

Rincon Inn And Suites in Rincon

Rincon Inn And Suites

Rincon Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6132 Georgia Highway 21 South
Rincon, GA 31326

Hotel Guest Rating for Rincon Inn And Suites in Rincon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rincon
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rincon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rincon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
cheap and enough parking space
I did not like my room located on the first floor facing the forest, which made me feel unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the lady who checked me in was extremely nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was really friendly. The beds slept really good. The parking lot was close to the hotel so that we easily transport luggage from auto to the room.
I reserved 2 queen rooms, however; I ended up with two Full beds. The roon didn't look like it loojed online. We had to share a microwave between the two rooms.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Crestview, FL
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pearl from Greensboro, NC
September 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the staff & the quietness of the surroundings.
Actually the towels(looked cheap and not inviting to use.

Overall the hotel was clean and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Alcoa, TN
August 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was great for the quality of the room.
I wish it had a pool or breakfast.

This hotel was great for the price, it met my expectations, it was clean and personal were nice.

Couple
Daniel from Mckeesport, PA
April 9, 2012
Couple
3.0
Location.
Uncomfortable.

This hotel does not support what they advertise. There was not a coffee maker in the small cramped room, no continental breakfast, and the beds are only full size, not queen size as specified. The walls are so thin we could hear the occupants on both sides snore.

Couple
Avis from Cochran, GA
March 30, 2012
Couple
5.0
I liked the location of the motel because it was only 15 to 20 minutes from where I needed to be.
I didnt like the bed linens, they were dengy and spotted and the floor wasn't vacuumed good and no breakfast.

No comment.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Cleveland, GA
March 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Uncomfortable small space.

I should have known when we walked in and saw the owners living in the lobby that it was a bad place to stay.

Couple
Kim from Rock Island, IL
March 20, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good night sleep, but walls very dirty! Needs to be painted.
Reviews of Rincon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rincon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rincon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rincon
dg