Rincon Beach Resort

Rincon Beach Resort

Rincon Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Road 115, Kilometro 5.8
Anasco, PR 00610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rincon Beach Resort in Anasco

# 1 of 2 hotels in Anasco
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rincon Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rincon Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Yorktown, VA
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, good combination of beach and pool
Check-in took about 1hr due to a confusion of one member of their staff with my reservation. I talk to three different persons in the counter but no manager show up. Finally a lady came and clarify the confusion. Very bad way to start.
Group Traveler
Tamary from Washington, DC
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The room and the pool were great.
The service was awful, I had to wait more than 40 min to get my room. When I asked why it was taking so long, the answer was "because is the time that it takes" really unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
December 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Access to the beach
Uncomfortable beds, small bathrooms, a lot of rules
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great.
Too many rules on what can u do and not do. Im on vacation
Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Dorado, PR
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location, beach and pool facilities are very good.
staff could be friendlier and the rooms are a little bit rundown.
Couple
Sylvester from Island Heights, NJ
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very informative of the area,and in my need of things such as my phone was soak in the water the staff was able to direct me to where to go to get it fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayey, PR
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Bayamon, PR
September 5, 2014
6.0
Nice pool and very neat beach
The price for the food is to high and the food is not the best for the price that we paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, Puerto Rico
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The place is beautiful,the beach is excellent, the pool clean and the jacussi awesome
the internet is not free

need more basic security for the beach. lifeguard

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
View from the beach area
The cleanliness and condition of the room. You need deep cleaning. The pool is small

Has potential to be excellent but it is not. It is a matter of detail, for example the fourth he showed as around needing a deep cleaning and remodeling. The bed was old and hard. The air conditioning, at least in the room we use as maintenance for people with allergies to mold and dust that little detail can ruin their stay. Concerned to consider that price is very high considering what they offer, for the same amount of money I could easily be in another reputable hotel with better facilities. Not the worst hotel I have ever been but it is possible that in the area of Rincon has a better one. ...read more

Reviews of Rincon Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Anasco
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Anasco
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.