Rincon Beach Resort

Rincon Beach Resort in Anasco

Rincon Beach Resort

Rincon Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Road 115, Kilometro 5.8
Anasco, PR 00610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rincon Beach Resort in Anasco

# 1 of 1 hotels in Anasco
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rincon Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rincon Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayey, PR
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Bayamon, PR
September 5, 2014
6.0
Nice pool and very neat beach
The price for the food is to high and the food is not the best for the price that we paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, Puerto Rico
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The place is beautiful,the beach is excellent, the pool clean and the jacussi awesome
the internet is not free

need more basic security for the beach. lifeguard

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
View from the beach area
The cleanliness and condition of the room. You need deep cleaning. The pool is small

Has potential to be excellent but it is not. It is a matter of detail, for example the fourth he showed as around needing a deep cleaning and remodeling. The bed was old and hard. The air conditioning, at least in the room we use as maintenance for people with allergies to mold and dust that little detail can ruin their stay. Concerned to consider that price is very high considering what they offer, for the same amount of money I could easily be in another reputable hotel with better facilities. Not the worst hotel I have ever been but it is possible that in the area of Rincon has a better one. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Bloomfield, NJ
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The beach and the pool were satisfactory
I had several issues with the hotel including red ants in my bed and roaches in my room. The general condition and cleanliness of the rooms was not acceptable. The issues were not resolved to my satisfaction.

I was disappointed with the cleanliness, condition and service of this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
October 4, 2012
Couple
1.0

Firstly, google maps has the hotel in the wrong location. The staff was unfriendly. We changed rooms twice due to uncleanliness. Sand on beds, hair, things falling apart, and very dated. Second room door was open when we arrived and there were no towels. Called and staff did nothing. We left and got our money back and they didn't even try to stop us. The place was empty, but they said mo other rooms available! The rooms were all joined to the room next door by a thin wooden door and only a sliding lock! Didn't feel safe. Nice view of ocean (partial even though had paid for sea view upgrade), but not worth the $150 a night. Especially as very noisy and hot AC machine prevented any balcony enjoyment. Bed linen from 1970s. Lobby nice. Left before tried pool etc as we just couldn't bring ourselves to stay or sleep in the room. and we are no very fussy. Campers.
...read more

Couple
Jacinto from Belleville, NJ
December 14, 2011
Couple
5.0
The lobby, next to the beach and area close to other places.
Only 2 pillows; poor TV channels; no info give by waiter at restaurant.

I think they can do better if they training workers better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn
June 27, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The romantic environment.
There is not too many activities to do there. It doesn't have too many choices for eating.

The hotel is elegant, but not too big. The rooms are excellent and the beach and the swimming pool are very good. The environment is very romantic but there is no too many places for visiting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Serina
April 29, 2006
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beach and pool.
Staff was horrible, lacked customer service.

It was mediocre are best. No room service, trash by the pool from previous day, wait staff needs a class on customer service. This hotel is remote so rent a car. The gift shop lacked any souvenirs and Rincon has no souvenir shops at all. Breakfast was expensive and the rental of floats/water toys was also expensive. Room furniture was worn and bathroom door had a hole in it. I would rate the Rincon Beach Resort a "2" on the a scale of "5". It was "ok" but I wasn't overly thrilled about this place. Would not stay here again. One plus for us, there were a lot of kids for my children to play with. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan
April 23, 2006
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is lovely, open and airy, very pretty. The pool setting is especially nice overlooking the ocean.
Nothing.

Rincon Beach Resort is truly one of the Caribbean's best kept secrets. The hotel is a pretty and quiet boutique resort with a spectacular pool overlooking a long stretch of the ocean. There are a lot of wonderful beach activities for all ages. The food is a combination of local and American cuisine. For a truly quiet and peaceful vacation Rincon Beach Resort is a must try.

Reviews of Rincon Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rincon Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Anasco
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Anasco
dg