Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1085 Us Highway 46 West
Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridgefield Nj Days Inn in Ridgefield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ridgefield
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexandraj from Hewitt, NJ
February 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
Outside entrance to room Crowded bathroom
Couple
Alfonso from Teaneck, NJ
January 31, 2017
Couple
6.0
I left I personal bag in the room when I came next day to ask for they say nothing was letf in the room when I'm 100 porcent sure I did ...
Group Traveler
Anthony from Seneca Falls, NY
December 7, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean and good location
Rooms were very small
Samantha from Richmond, ME
August 28, 2016
1.0
Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. The rugs were all stained, not just one stain but several HUGE stains. It smelled like it was never clean and on top of it being dirty, one of the outlets in the wall caught on fire when we tired to charge our pgones
Group Traveler
Alejandro from Milford, ME
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The cable was garbage, the internet was garbage, the breakfast was garbage
Business Traveler
Jin Won from Toronto, Canada
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, NY
June 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
April 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
I selected the room with the hot tub which was more than the standard room but when i arrived I was given the standard room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff
Too small didnt fit my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury Park, NJ
January 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
It's convenient to the turnpike entrance.
The bathroom was it clean. There was hair on the shower curtain and the toilet had a stain in it that looked like feces. It wasn't, but no matter how many times you flushed it wouldn't go away. I wouldn't return nor recommend this hotel.
Reviews of Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ridgefield
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.