Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1085 Us Highway 46 West
Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridgefield Nj Days Inn in Ridgefield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ridgefield
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
April 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
I selected the room with the hot tub which was more than the standard room but when i arrived I was given the standard room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff
Too small didnt fit my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury Park, NJ
January 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
It's convenient to the turnpike entrance.
The bathroom was it clean. There was hair on the shower curtain and the toilet had a stain in it that looked like feces. It wasn't, but no matter how many times you flushed it wouldn't go away. I wouldn't return nor recommend this hotel.
Zoran from Fort Lee, NJ
January 25, 2016
2.0
I don't think the staff was at all friendly. The Hotel was very vacant and I checked in at 12:30 they charged me an early check in fee of $40.00 If the hotel was completely booked I could understand. For being early by 2 1/2 hrs and being vacant not good.
Floyd from Bradenton, FL
December 24, 2015
7.0
Price
Location
Stuart from Pott Shrigley, United Kingdom
December 19, 2015
7.0
Basic but clean. Does what you need and nothing more, which is appropriate at the price.
Business Traveler
Michael from Bailey, CO
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
the location was near where I needed to be
It is a motel, not hotel. Parked literally in front of door to room. Can't reach lobby except by walking outside. Bathroom smelled. Mattress springs squeaks. Outlets won't hold electric plugs. Only walk on carpet with socks on. Room VERY small
Melissa from Erie, PA
December 10, 2015
3.0
Friendly staff
The hotels location is an accident waiting to happen. Online pictures did not match with what we got. Room smelled old. Walls were not very clean. I will never book there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lokesh from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very small room
Reviews of Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ridgefield
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.