Hotels in Ridgefield

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1085 Us Highway 46 West
Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridgefield Nj Days Inn in Ridgefield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ridgefield
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angel from Columbia, SC
January 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andre from Richmond, VA
January 28, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
January 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing customer service was the worst I've ever seen. My booking was all wrong I'll will never use days inn or priceline again
Yes the room was very dirty. Customer serice was horrible. Front desk clerk would rather go out side and smoke a cigarette instead of doin his job and checking people in. He was very rude and disrespectful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked there courteous reception and professionalism.
Not a all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOT ONE DAMMMMM THING
EVERYTHING

NEVER NEVER NEVER AGAIN. HELLL NOOOOOO. WOULD NOT EVEN REFER THE HOMELESS. STAFF-0. ROOM-0. B-FAST.-0. WOULD NOT EVEN DRY MY DOG WITH THE TOWELS.THEY WERE SHREDDED. TORN. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
When I was leaving, the check out staff was condescending

Broken furnitures, only two soaps for toiletries and condescending staff when I was leaving. You get what you pay for. They did upgrade my room to a non smoking for $20 when Priceline customer service said they couldn't help me.

Business Traveler
Michael from Belmont, MA
October 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was a standard room without any major issues. The location was prime for where we wanted to be.
There was a strange smell from the restroom. The staff was not necessarily the happiest people. After all, this is a service industry, and customers should feel welcome.

The hotel has a problem with honoring their words. When we were checking in, we asked for late check out. The gentleman said we can check out around 1-2 PM ish, just call and let them know the day of. We did that, and then all of a sudden the lady says they are completely booked so we need to check out by 11 AM!!! Also they have an issue with calling every hotel room for everything. Usually hotels make a registration of customers' vehicles, but this place doesn't do a good job of that. We got calls at midnight asking if one of the cars in the lot was ours, and apparently they called every room at this time of the night. Also, housekeeping started ridiculously early here. Despite the sign we left hanging to not disturb, they came starting well before 7 AM and kept banging on the door like every 15-30 minutes. At one point they just opened the door and busted in. It was actually a fairly frustrating experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Edgewater, NJ
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Room was filthy. Carpeting was old and dingy.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Antioch, TN
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing in hotel that I cared for
Everything

It as in a hard place to get out of. No restraint near. The sheets were like sand paper we left before the last night to get a room in another hotel. When went to check out the staff was rude

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean.
The hotel had a laundry room on the premises but they did not sell any detergent. The hotel is located off of a highway it was not noisy but if you do not have a car good luck trying to find something to eat. All the menus where in spanish and korean.

Don't stay here if you do not have a car.

Reviews of Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ridgefield
dg