Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn in Ridgefield

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1085 Us Highway 46 West
Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridgefield Nj Days Inn in Ridgefield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ridgefield
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Centerville, OH
July 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bobby Jo from Dolgeville, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was that the air conditioner worked well! THAT'S IT!
This hotel was awful! The room smelled horrible, the bed was hard as a rock, the sheets were disgusting and the towels look like they had never been washed as their was hair sticking out of them. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone! HORRIBLE!

This hotel was not a good location if you want to spend the day in NYC. The cab ride is at least $50.00 to the city and there is nothing near the hotel. It's off a busy highway. The breakfast area is located right at the front desk and not enough room for more than 2 people. The staff weren't friendly at all, in fact, they were extremely rude!

Business Traveler
Juan from Snellville, GA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the location was wery good and the people is to friendly
the only thing i dont like is when i was located at room 315 and i had to go to the from office and it was raining thear are not any way to go thru the building i have to go around so i get wet
Group Traveler
Dany from L Ancienne-Lorette, Canada
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Columbia, SC
January 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andre from Richmond, VA
January 28, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
January 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing customer service was the worst I've ever seen. My booking was all wrong I'll will never use days inn or priceline again
Yes the room was very dirty. Customer serice was horrible. Front desk clerk would rather go out side and smoke a cigarette instead of doin his job and checking people in. He was very rude and disrespectful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked there courteous reception and professionalism.
Not a all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOT ONE DAMMMMM THING
EVERYTHING

NEVER NEVER NEVER AGAIN. HELLL NOOOOOO. WOULD NOT EVEN REFER THE HOMELESS. STAFF-0. ROOM-0. B-FAST.-0. WOULD NOT EVEN DRY MY DOG WITH THE TOWELS.THEY WERE SHREDDED. TORN. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
When I was leaving, the check out staff was condescending

Broken furnitures, only two soaps for toiletries and condescending staff when I was leaving. You get what you pay for. They did upgrade my room to a non smoking for $20 when Priceline customer service said they couldn't help me.

Reviews of Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ridgefield
dg