Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort

Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort in Sedona

Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort

Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
55 Sun Ridge Circle
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort in Sedona

# 16 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Russell from Altha, FL
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Lynnwood, WA
June 24, 2014
7.0
The location was far away from Sedona and there wasn't much to do at the resort.
Couple
Sharon from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice facility, beautiful grounds. Very well maintained. Condo had everything we needed. Pool and hot tub were very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
The bed was not very comfortable, pillows were way too thick.

Very nice facility. Would stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Kingman, AZ
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is great, especially if you are planning to spend a few days! Each room has a refrigerator, microwave, and burners. The pull-out couch bed is extremely comfortable; I believe it is made from Memory Foam. Great access to pool and hot tub.
One of the girls that worked at the front desk was... annoying. That is the only word I can think to describe her. Everyone else was great.

I would stay here again! Great if you have kids because of the kitchen in each room.

Couple
Wendy from Berlin, MD
May 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. The grounds are nicely landscaped.
Didn't like that it was a timeshare which I purposely dodged any sales pitch.

I don't golf but I'd imagine this location would be great if you are a golfer. Plus the drive into downtown Sedona is spectacular.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Baltimore, MD
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful!
No

It is not in Sedona, it is in Oak Creek. It takes about 15 - 20 minutes to drive to Sedona. The hotel is gorgeous. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The view of the golf course is good, but obviously, the red rocks are even more beautiful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location in Oak Creek and near the golf resort, and the facilities in the room which was like a timeshare unit.
Couple
Bryon from Shawnee, KS
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view of the surrounding area are beautiful. While I didn't play the golf course the holes I could see looked very well groomed.
We had a studio room with a queen bed. I wasn't expecting a huge room, but it was a little tight for two people. Next time I would go ahead and get a 1 bed room. The parking lot at check in was pretty cramped and there is little parking on the street.

Based on reviews I had read, I was expecting the hard sell for the time share portion since this is a part of Diamond Resorts. When we checked in we were asked if we wanted to be contacted for future promotional items and I said no. I also made sure to circle no on the one pager that you have to initial at check in. We never got one call or message regarding the time shares, which was very nice. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean
one of the hot tubs did not work

Upon checking in the staff seemed enthusiastic about selling a time share. When told that we were not interested, there mood totally changed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The views were spectacular from our room and the grounds are beautiful.
Because a time share, our room wasn't cleaned during our 4 night stay. Sleeping was interrupted because of the sagging mattress. Activities cancelled at the last minute. Room had missing molding & ceiling cover. Dishwasher too loud to use.
Reviews of Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg