Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort

Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort

Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
55 Sun Ridge Circle
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort in Sedona

# 21 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room with an awesome view and room amenities.
Timeshare sales pitch
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Burnsville, MN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, well run, clean comfortable. Also it was close to Sedona but not in the middle of a very busy weekend. we wanted quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet location in golf course setting, away from the Sedona crowd and highway traffic. Beautiful 20-30 minute drive into Sedona through red rock areas. Our suite had a private deck with warm sun for morning coffee. Well equipped kitchen.
Poor and spotty mobile service (ATT problem, not the Resort's). TV menu includes only network ID, with no program guide (lots of surfing to find programs). Poor sound insulation through attached unit door. Spa and pool too far from unit to walk to.
Senior Travelers
Heather from Issaquah, WA
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
lovely room, very nice bathroom, great location
Check in was terrible. The main reservation center does not seem to communicate with the hotel. It look almost 1/2 hr to get our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything but we were only there for the nite so we didn't get to use the amenities
Couple
Ronald from Gilbert, AZ
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Views, room, check in experience
early check out time, restraint, noise from the neighboring rooms washing machine.
Couple
Michael from Alvin, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Washer and dryer. Decent size condo
Resort fee that included wifi that was spotty at best. $11/day. This is a timeshare not a resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
February 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Laguna Hills, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spectacular location.
Very poor service. We waited 55 minutes for our room. We had a Hotel confirmation number that was not showing up on the local computer system and it took 3 phone calls to managers to approve our room. Very frustrating since I had proof of the reservatio

Put us in a room and work out your computer problems on your time not my time. I begged for us to get into a room as we had been driving for 13 hours that day and we were very tired. No customer service intelligence.

Couple
Sandipan from Phoenix, AZ
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room..and the location
Nothing

Great place to stay...Good kitchen facility... good location and spacious room

Reviews of Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridge On Sedona Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.