Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites

Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites in West Plains

Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites

Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2105 Porter Wagoner Boulevard
West Plains, MO 65775

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites in West Plains

# 2 of 5 hotels in West Plains
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Clinton, LA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The motel was old ,not updated . The nonsmoking smell like a ash tray. The pillows were hard as rocks. The sink area was dirty. This hotel should've dirt cheap.
Solo Traveler
Sam from Springfield, MO
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving it.
Everything. Horrible staff, horrible rooms...you name it.

I took a video which I wish I could post of just how appalling this place was. I read a bad review before I went and assumed it was from a picky, temperamental customer. Nope. She actually UN DERestimated the crappiness of this room. I turned down the first one because there were some kind of black specs scattered about on the sheets of both beds. The second at least had clean sheets, but SO many other problems!! Stains on the chair that they had made no attempt to clean...wallpaper peeling from previous leakage...door handle came off in my hand as I exited the room. NIGHTMARE!!! ...read more

Couple
Connie from Kingman, AZ
August 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
The out side of the rooms were dirty. The walk way was dirty. The fitness room was not available. The Breakfast had biscuts and gravy left over from the day before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Pekin, IL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That is was originally cheaper to go through the motel instead of through places like Priceline.com!!!
It is a dump!

Service is always good but the hotel is a dump. They seemed to run out of food for their complementary breakfast and not much selection.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeton, MO
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The price was excellent for the group I had.
It could have been cleaner

The breakfast provided was excellent. The price of the hotel for all that was included was certainly fair and economical. The swimming pool was safe and clean. The rooms were nice sized but could have been cleaner. Overall the place did meet our expectations and was satisfactory.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Lees Summit, MO
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Didn't like anything about it from check-in to check out.

When I first went to check in clerk was not available. I had to drive around to make sure I was at the right entrance. When he did come in was rude. We got to room turned on light, it blew out. We called front desk, no answer because he was out socializing or whatever with other occupants. The continental breakfast was not enough food for accommodation, never and checking out was the same way. We had to wait for the employee that was supposed to be working. It was very disappointing.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Wichita, KS
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
My room was across from the pool
The ants crawling on the bed, light bulds were out and carpet was dirty.

The front desk area was clean,and you can tell their working on the place. Ice machines were out of order except one. I'm glad it was cheap because my exceptions were low.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MO
June 23, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Great staff, and clean room.
Dated, I bet they would have more revenue if they updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Springfield, MO
June 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were comfortable.
The pool was closed for the weekend!!! It was in the 90's and we had no pool and that was the reason for booking.

Our room was in the corridor under the stairs and it was a little dark during the day but very lit up at night.

Solo Traveler
Rickie from Zion, IL
June 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap price.
Dirty, stains on mattresses, pool was filthy, bugs in rooms, ceilings tiles hanging, etc.

It was old and run down. Mattresses were stained, bathroom was dirty, ceiling tiles stained and hanging down, lots of spiders in our rooms.

Reviews of Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridge Crest Plaza Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg