Riande Airport Hotel

Riande Airport Hotel in Panama City

Riande Airport Hotel

Riande Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Via Tocumen Panama
El Dorado 6999

Hotel Guest Rating for Riande Airport Hotel in Panama City

# 7 of 141 hotels in Panama City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riande Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Riande Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riande Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Fairbanks, AK
December 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly, nicely decorated, easy access, and affordable.
Nothing

This hotel has a free shuttle to the airport. It is being renovated, and it is nicely done. It is clean, attractive, and affordable. The pool and grounds are beautiful. I highly recommend it if you need a night close to the airport.

Couple
Nan from Hilo, HI
August 21, 2011
Couple
6.0
The gym did not have cleaning solution to spray on the machines and my hands stunk of other people's sweat.

Only hotel near the airport, very convenient. Food very expensive.

Couple
Candace from Roswell, GA
August 12, 2011
Couple
9.0
Easy checkin
No Elevator in our section to our 2nd floor room

Easy access and a shuttle to the airport for our early departure. The room was clean and the water pressure in the shower was great. Breakfast was included and was sufficient.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Phenix, AL
July 20, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
Located near Tocumen International Airport.
AC didn't work properly and problem wasn't abated. Room wasn't clean.

Worse than a 2 star motel room, but with a 4 star price tag. I definitely would not recommend this hotel, except for the proximity to airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Lehigh Valley, PA
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Resort like atmosphere close to airport free shuttle
No wifi in rooms

Exceded our expectations. nice airport shuttle service. beautiful grounds. Nice pool with jacuzzi. Very nice rooms with nice bathroom. Friendly staff. Clean. Only negative is no wifi in rooms but wifi available in lobby.

Couple
Joe Reisinger * from San Rafael, CA
April 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
Wi-Fi in the lobby area - would have liked to have it in the room
Did not have Wi-Fi available in the rooms, but appreciated its availability in the biz center & lobby

As a professional travel writer, I can only do this for a fee.

Couple
Matt from Marysville, PA
March 23, 2011
Couple
5.0
located close to the airport with free shuttle service
older hotel, not in very good condition
Couple
Dave from Red Deer, Canada
March 14, 2011
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and cleanliness everywhere with relatively modern rooms (current renovation condition).
Couple
Gary from Weehawken, NJ
February 25, 2011
Couple
3.0
close to airport
really lousy food

very close to airport, but far from central city. Round trip cab fare is $50.00 If the restaurant was decent we would have had dinner there and saved the cab fare, but lunch was so revolting, eating dinner there was not an option.

Senior Travelers
Yvonne from Comox, Canada
January 14, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, price, convenience, and shuttle bus.
Pool looked cloudy.
Reviews of Riande Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riande Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg