Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino

Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino in Tocumen

Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino

Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Via Tocumen
Tocumen 0819-09190

Hotel Guest Rating for Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino in Tocumen

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tocumen
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Palm Springs, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
proximity to airport. the shuttle service was good. do it only if you have to leave really early or come in really late.
staff was disinterested. restaurant only if you are starving. no elevators. they are the only choice near the airport, and they know it...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I needed to be close to the airport. Only real choice.
It is fair at best. Big cockroach in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from West Palm Beach, FL
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location if you plan to fly, only a few minutes from the airport. The staff was great.
N/A

The hotel is very clean, the staff was great, the commons areas are good, the picnic area is great to enjoy a drink.

Group Traveler
Denis from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
January 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Its proximity to the airport, clean, good service.
Having one point of contact at the airport for the shuttle
Couple
Bruce from Orem, UT
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is very nice and more than I expected for an airport hotel. Food was good, staff was helpful and the decorating was great.
We didn't like the noise of the trucks from the highway and smokers in the bar area.

The hotel was very nice and worked great as a place to stop off prior to flying out of the country.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cose for location near airport. Its design around beautiful gardens, pools and bar.
no
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Roanoke, VA
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Cooling System

Not a helpful staff. Room was average. Cooling system was poor.

Couple
Janice from Reno, NV
June 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
I wanted to be near the airport. It is 5 minutes away. The grounds are beautiful and well laid out with activities and space. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff is friendly and extremely helpful.
The low rating on my Overall Exp was due to lots of "technical difficulties". The internet was unstable and unreliable. The in-room safe had to be reset by staff 4 times. We had to change rooms when the air conditioning stopped working.

All of the technical difficulties were annoying however, the saving grace was the way the staff handled everything. If we called, we received immediate attention. There was a wonderful level of professionalism with a sincere desire to make sure you enjoyed your stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
May 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The food was great! The bar was fantastic and the morning continental breakfast was also very good.
n/a

The hotel is very close to the Airport, but far from downtown Panama.

Solo Traveler
Jenny from Jacksonville, FL
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My overall experience with this hotel was excellent. The rooms were very modern, clean and recently renovated. The common areas were clean, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. It was definitely worth my money.
The only thing I did not like was the food from the restaurant, it was bland.

Pros: conveniently located 3 minutes from Tocumen Airport, free airport shuttle and wi-fi, and a complimentary drink. Rooms are clean and with a modern decor. Beautiful pool area and friendly staff Con: The food at the restaurant was bland.

Reviews of Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg