Rhodes Resort Jamaica

Rhodes Resort Jamaica

Rhodes Resort Jamaica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Rhodes Hall Plantation
Hanover

Hotel Guest Rating for Rhodes Resort Jamaica in Hanover

# 3 of 27 hotels in Hanover
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rhodes Resort Jamaica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rhodes Resort Jamaica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rhodes Resort Jamaica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Battleford, Canada
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
it was quiet, peaceful and had beautiful snorkelling.
We weren't able to get drinks at dinner or actually at all -
Group Traveler
Kristina from Russellville, OH
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This place was very pleasant. It was clean and the staff was amazing. They were helpful about information about what areas to explore. The whole time was a pleasant experience. I would like to visit this area again.
Couple
Donna from Des Plaines, IL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Private and away from the craziness - but not too far.
Small beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosts, GA
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location.
The wait time for food and expense of the excursions. The price should include meals and drinks. The resort did not have any events.
Solo Traveler
Sherman from Elkton, MD
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and how peaceful it was.
n/a

Great place! Great staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The grounds are beautiful! The peacocks so much fun! Jefferson is a wonderful host! General and Ron very helpful! Snorkeling amazing! Stars, beach all to ourselves, and the 'lightening bugs of the sea'- like being in a dreamscape... Unforgettable!
Off season is great because u have the place virtually to yourself- downfall the dining option should not be offered- food was a bit of a hassle even though we had told the cook we'd be back for dinner. Other than that a great stay!
Couple
Lamorris from Bridgeport, CT
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and privacy

Yes the fact that I can't live there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, harmony with nature, snorkeling, beach, salt water pool!
Bring back the peacocks!

Loved it!! Best location. Only thing would be to have dinner prices similar to lunch prices. Owners are great. Loved how they used bamboo in the rooms. Simple, tasteful and working with nature, instead of turning the place into a huge resort. I absolutely loved it. We spent 6 nights in Jamaica. If I could do it again, I would have spent more of our time at Rhodes. Would be a great place for a yoga retreat. ...read more

E from Sea Cliff, NY
April 24, 2014
8.0
Wonderful nature , private , clean and amicable staff
Internet service was poor but was nice to have a break
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Nipomo, CA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing...The room was beautiful...The food was fantastic...The private beach was too beautiful for words
nope
Reviews of Rhodes Resort Jamaica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rhodes Resort Jamaica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.