Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common in Boston

Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Revere Hotel Boston Common in Boston

# 20 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Revere Hotel Boston Common
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Revere Hotel Boston Common

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Redwood City, CA
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from Milford, CT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, easy access and good parking

Great friendly staff, clean rooms

Business Traveler
Peter from Fairfield, CT
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved having the balcony. Cool vibe/atmosphere. Everything spotless,
Pool was closed and I got no advance notice. They should have easier access to the lobby from the parking garage.
Couple
Sarah from Newport, RI
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
loved the champagne on check in. lovely public spaces. great location. loved the pillow menu.
check out at 11, wish it was later. wished there was a hot tub or sauna in the pool area.
Couple
William from East Longmeadow, MA
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was modern and spacious and nicely decorated. The staff was pleasant and courteous even though the hotel was very busy as it was New Year's Eve.
The bathroom floor was dirty. The walls were thin. You could hear the shower and toilet from the adjacent room.
Group Traveler
Eduardo from Santana De Parnaiba, Brazil
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
All the things.
I liked all the things. Very good hotel!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The ambiance and location
The staff needs to be a bit more friendly and we noticed that they were offering sparkling water/champagne to some guess not all and we were one of the guess that they didn't offer any as we checked in.

As I mentioned on the previous comment, if they offer something they need to ensure its offered to all not just some. That changed everything I thought of the experience of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, MA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby was so cool! The rooms werr wonderful. No where else in Boston have I gottena room with a balcony
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Warwick, RI
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
As soon as we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff. All very welcoming and helpful
Business Traveler
Julie from Wilbraham, MA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service at check-in. Room was great. Loves the champagne/cider at check-in; great way to start the stay.
Plumbing was loud. If you are a light sleeper shut the door to the bathroom before you go to bed.
Reviews of Revere Hotel Boston Common
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg