Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Revere Hotel Boston Common in Boston

# 21 of 127 hotels in Boston
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Revere Hotel Boston Common
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Revere Hotel Boston Common

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Johnston, RI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Hotel should not be rated 4 star, worst then Motel 6
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location. The hotel is right in the heart of Boston's theater district. We walked to Blue Man Group, Legal Seafood and Ben& Jerry's ice cream in minutes. Also easy to access to Route 93.
The rooftop pool isn't all that. The pool is small and only goes to 5ft. The access is ladders,no easy walk in access. It is located inside,pretty hot and humid. The roof top is nicely furnished with small bar. But the guest area small and uninviting

The staff was incredible nice. The concierge really helped us out by finding a good town trolley tour, when the duck boats flaked on us. The room was nice, beds were comfy. No fridge in the room.

Group Traveler
Lois from Wake Forest, NC
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The roof top bar /pool was amazing great added feature
I found it odd that outside alcohol was not permitted on the hotel property
Business Traveler
Yu from Shanghai, China
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Levant, ME
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzanne from Southampton, MA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
modern, sleek and comfortable in a Scandinavian-theme. Excellent location to walk to restaurants, attractions and theaters.
Would have liked furniture on balcony
Ki Bum from Sungnam, Republic Of Korea
May 22, 2015
9.0
Big room

Very good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, great location, and nice rooms!
Senior Travelers
Ginger from Snoqualmie, WA
May 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
All the Staff were extremely friendly. We arrived early from a cruise---got our room right away. I would definitely stay again. There was 3 of us, so we had a room with two Queen Beds, plus a balcony, with a good view of the City.

Very clean with a nice restaurant adjacent to hotel. Also close to other restaurants with-in walking distance. In-door pool and roof-top deck, witch we didn't use but look very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings-On-Hudson, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and well maintianed. The hotel apears to be relatively newly ernovated. The bathroom was very well equipped and thelighting was good.
It was expensive and I was very annoyed i couldn't book it direclty at the hotel; when I phoned I got somone in the Phillipines or India whose Englsih was not very good. I could not book with breafasg+parking;had to pay a la cartre, with parking @ $51/nig
Reviews of Revere Hotel Boston Common
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.