Hotels in Boston

Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Revere Hotel Boston Common in Boston

# 19 of 97 hotels in Boston
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Revere Hotel Boston Common
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Revere Hotel Boston Common

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff at check in. Tim was super great and gave me a room upgrade and glass of champagne. Bed was super comfy.
Nothing. It was really really great!
Business Traveler
Scott from Scottsdale, AZ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You were greeted with Champagne when you checked in. The fitness center was awesome. There was a pillow menu.
No
Couple
Paul from Phillipsburg, NJ
April 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lobby staff was very helpful and polite.
Room service was very slow, I ordered a pot of coffee and was told it would be delivered in 20-30 minutes and it was over 70 minutes.

Overpriced and would not return.

Business Traveler
Kristina from Island Park, NY
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The rooms were very clean
This hotel should not be included as a 4 star option in your rating system. First, the amenities, etc. were more on par with a Courtyard (which you have as a 3 star). Also, the elevators were so incredibly slow.

The wait for the elevaotrs on the 22nd floor was 20 minutes. We actually ended up walking. Serious infrastructure improvements need to be made to qualify as a four star option. The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean, but it didn't meet our expectations for the category.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice amenities in the room with shampoo and conditioner and soap enough
I had to ask twice for a menu in the room in order to be able to have a room service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great: easy to get to, great parking, close to so many things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel location is amazing with a terrace view of Boston Common you can't go wrong. There was a problem with our reservation and the staff worked quickly to fix the issue and check us in.
The experience was excellent.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The champagne toast check in made it special. Rooms were very nice and modern. Room service was fairly priced and tasty. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The shower supplies were a nice touch and we will be looking to purchase some of the products. Overall a great room at a fair price for what they offer. It was a lovely stay.

Group Traveler
Darren from Rocky Hill, CT
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Mainly the balcony feature in the room, pool and nightclub within the hotel.Staff were amazing especially Nick!
Food options within the hotel.

Excellent experience overall. Keep up the great work! Will be back for sure.

Reviews of Revere Hotel Boston Common
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg