Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common in Boston

Revere Hotel Boston Common

Revere Hotel Boston Common Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Revere Hotel Boston Common in Boston

# 19 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Revere Hotel Boston Common
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Revere Hotel Boston Common

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary-Ellen from Strafford, NH
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
location near Theater District, welcome glass of champagne
charge for the bottle of water in room

public parking nearby to save a few $$, Rustic Kitchen for drinks and apps

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is excellent, staff is helpful
Room had a number of issues, including a toilet that did not work properly. The television also had a terrible picture with snow on most channels. The bed was adjustable ,but controls did not work.

All in all a great location , but to be honest , no way this is a 4 star hotel. Some underlying issues that need to be addressed..Its the little things that separate a 3 and 4 star hotel. They do not acheive that here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glounthaune, Ireland
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Revere Hotel Boston Common goes that little bit extra to make you feel special.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, recently renovated property. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, treated me like a preferred customer.

Good location near theater district and Boston Common.

Couple
Brandon from Brewer, ME
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible staff, huge room, great location, champagne at check in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to everything we were looking for - theatre district, T stop & restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Passaic, NJ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room and public area. Great location. Wonderful front-desk staff.
Nothing not to like about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
William from Utica, NY
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and how clean and updated the hotel was..

Staff was great, clean, modern, great location, will definitely stay again when I visit...

Group Traveler
Nicole from Mequon, WI
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Restaurant attached was excellent!
The only reason I did not score higher is our room key did not work the entire time we were there. It was truly annoying to have to get someone to let us in our room every time we left. Other than that is was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was FANTASTIC. 5 stars all the way
Nothing
Reviews of Revere Hotel Boston Common
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Revere Hotel Boston Common
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg