Resort At Squaw Creek

Resort At Squaw Creek

Resort At Squaw Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 Squaw Creek Road
Olympic Valley, CA 96146

Hotel Guest Rating for Resort At Squaw Creek in Olympic Valley

# 1 of 7 hotels in Olympic Valley
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Resort At Squaw Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Squaw Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Resort At Squaw Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
March 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Reno, NV
October 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is incredible and the location is beautiful. The resort is quiet (even when crowded) and romantic. One of our favorite couple getaways. Shuttle service to the village is helpful and there is great hiking near by.
The main restaurant was closed Friday and unavailable on Saturday due to a private party. Our romantic dinner became a "sports bar" meal. Minor, but the HVAC system didn't work, there was trash in the trash can and hair in the shower upon arrival.
Timothy from Granite Bay, CA
October 27, 2015
10.0
Bad news, our room wasn't ready to check in at 6pm, Good news they upgraded us for free to a suite with a fireplace. Property was very nice, it was a first time and will go back.
Couple
Helene from Sonora, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the location, the room was excellent! We loved the common areas. One person in particular made our trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beautiful views
Overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Resort with great Golf course, Ski Facility ( It looked great) and Swimming Pools, Great restaurants with nice selections. Great Lobby area and very nice quiet place for relexation. Great for family. staff was very nice.
Rooms has to be maintained and furniture needs to be updated. Drawers in a chest were hard to close, Light fixture in the bathroom was not proper, sink took long time to drain and it will be nice to have microwave in the room. Need to focus on rooms more.
Couple
Jennifer from Chesterton, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place!! Rented bikes and ate at sandys pub! Would highly recommend it!
Couple
Robert from San Jose, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was great, staff friendly, and the amenities were outstanding
Room was not what was booked, but we were still pleased with the experience
Lin from Bellevue, WA
July 31, 2015
Wonderful position. I like the outdoor spa pool surrounded by hills. Bar food is above average. And ofcourse the great view from any place in hotel.
Joseph from Oak Park, CA
July 29, 2015
Excellent location. Centrally located with family friendly amenities.
Reviews of Resort At Squaw Creek
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Squaw Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.