Resort At Squaw Creek

Resort At Squaw Creek

Resort At Squaw Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 Squaw Creek Road
Olympic Valley, CA 96146

Hotel Guest Rating for Resort At Squaw Creek in Olympic Valley

# 1 of 17 hotels in Olympic Valley
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Resort At Squaw Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Squaw Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Resort At Squaw Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Chesterton, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place!! Rented bikes and ate at sandys pub! Would highly recommend it!
Couple
Robert from San Jose, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was great, staff friendly, and the amenities were outstanding
Room was not what was booked, but we were still pleased with the experience
Lin from Bellevue, WA
July 31, 2015
Wonderful position. I like the outdoor spa pool surrounded by hills. Bar food is above average. And ofcourse the great view from any place in hotel.
Joseph from Oak Park, CA
July 29, 2015
Excellent location. Centrally located with family friendly amenities.
Julie from Crockett, CA
July 13, 2015
10.0
Beautiful views.
No convenient parking for guests. Unless you valet park. Had to pay $25 convenience fee per day? I would think that at $---- per night everything would be included.
Couple
Janet from Napa, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!! From the lobby to the restaurants to the pool area to our room, it is all just beautiful & clean! The views are spectacular! All the staff we encountered were friendly & helpful. Our dinner was great. We loved this resort!
I even tried to come up with something that wast so great, but could not come up with one single thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and activities
Poor hotel maintenance, broken window, broken AC. Hotel moved us to 3 different rooms because of these issues. House keeping was not told, kept entering room stating we shouldn't be there. Ridiculous.
Couple
Jennifer from San Jose, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The food and amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Lodi, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing. I loved every thing !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Activities for the family and meal options. The rooms are very nice. Great kitchen facility.
Shuttle bus waiting time is a bit longer than I would liked especially during certain hours a day. It is also very hard to get anyone from the front desk to ask questions when calling from the room. Very short staffed in my opinion.
Reviews of Resort At Squaw Creek
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Squaw Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.