Resort At Squaw Creek

Resort At Squaw Creek in Olympic Valley

Resort At Squaw Creek

Resort At Squaw Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 Squaw Creek Road
Olympic Valley, CA 96146

Hotel Guest Rating for Resort At Squaw Creek in Olympic Valley

# 1 of 2 hotels in Olympic Valley
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Resort At Squaw Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Squaw Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Resort At Squaw Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tanya from Fair Oaks, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location is great! I love the mountains. I've been here before with a great experience but this one wasn't so good.
AC didn't work and the room didn't seem clean...almost as if they just threw new sheets on and that's it. We dined at the Six Peaks Grill and I found a curly black fiber (not sure if it was hair). They didn't offer to comp my meal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great, not noisy and beautiful views.
Sink space in the bathroom could be a little bigger and our room was lacking a full length mirror.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from San Diego, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kids slide at the pool, sweet potatoes restaurant, and the complimentary shuttle to squaw valley.
They were very understaffed and several employees were new and not very knowledgable. Mountain buddies is only for kids ages 4 and older.

The hotel itself was beautiful. Lots of activities over 4th of July week for families.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice property and good location. It is not for couples looking for quiet. This place is overrun by parents and their litters of children. Great for them, however.
Common areas were akin to the ball crawl at Chuck E Cheeses. Great for kids and parents looking to have their kids entertained. If you¿re a couple, find something else. Service at the restaurant wasn't very attentive. Nice clean rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful view
Pool should be heated a bit more. Still felt cool.
Couple
Anette from Livermore, CA
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of this hotel can't be beat. Easy access to biking trail along Truckee River.
Group Traveler
Eri from Anaheim, CA
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to squaw valley lifts
No pets

Amazing location. Nice atmosphere.

Solo Traveler
Melisa from West Sacramento, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pure luxury. Everything I love to have and more. I've been on a budget and so I have been traveling on the cheap, I'd forgotten what a real hotel is like. This is my new favorite place in North Shore
Valet parking charge a bit much especially when you have to tip on top of it.

Top notch a great place to pamper myself.

Reviews of Resort At Squaw Creek
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Squaw Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg