Resort At Port Arrowhead

Resort At Port Arrowhead in Lake Ozark

Resort At Port Arrowhead

Resort At Port Arrowhead Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3080 Bagnell Dam Boulevard
Lake Ozark, MO 65049

Hotel Guest Rating for Resort At Port Arrowhead in Lake Ozark

# 2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Resort At Port Arrowhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Port Arrowhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Resort At Port Arrowhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Overland Park, KS
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location Had Wi-Fi
Restaurant closed two days. Room very small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
it was not what i was expecting. i left in the middle of the night as there was fleas that i have video footage of as well a a mildew smell and wet sheets and blankets.

they need a major renovation done

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagoner, OK
September 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Off the main road, Very Quiet and furniture is very nice wood décor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Republic, MO
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool with the bar and food and the movie night at the pool. The location was perfect for us.
No, we would absolutely go back.

We had a great time. We loved sitting at the pool eating appetizers and having drinks. Went out for the evening then came back for a great surprise. There was a movie screen set up at the pool. We sat outside on a beautiful night and watched a movie. Cannot wait to go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, MO
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pools.
The beds.

Overall it's a nice place with quite a few options for entertainment. Nice location. However the room we stayed in was 2 double beds. The room itself was fairly nice but the beds were absolutely terrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
It use to be very clean, though it is still an adequate hotel it definitely does not compare to what it use to be.

Overall cleanliness of Hotel was poor, Ice machines did not work for an entire day (only 2 machines serving several rooms) There is also a resort fee you are charged for each day. (I have no idea why) there is no live music or DJ as there use to be- The Pool Bar has also been shut down along with the outdoor Hot Tub. The Outdoor pools were clean but the tile along the upper edge of pool is breaking off. It just is not kept up to the standards it use to have. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Shawnee, KS
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool (kids loved that they were deep and more than one). Mini Golf.
There was no continental breakfast. There was no hot-tub at the outdoor pool.

It seemed a bit pricy. The same hotel outside of Osage beach would be much less. I'd classify it as a 2-star. But we have a fine time.

Charles from Ballwin, MO
June 29, 2013
10.0
Staff was very professional
No

We really enjoyed ourselves and we will return and tell our family and friends

Stephanie from Clark, MO
June 26, 2013
1.0
Nothing
The beds are hard as rocks! Walls really thin can hear everything that was happening next door. The picture must have been when they 1st opened, it is really ran down now. Crew very unfriendly. Dont go you will be upset

I would never to back to this hotel even if it was free. Dont go don't go you will be upset as soon as you see it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olesya from Olathe, KS
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was pretty close to a good variety of shops and restaurants. Nice pool size, bar close to the pool. Restaurant is on premises. Inside pool for the colder days. Hotel is being taken care of and clean. Staff is friendly and willing to help.
Door to the room was broken. Beds were a bit rough. Wish there would be four pillows on the queen size bed.
Reviews of Resort At Port Arrowhead
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Resort At Port Arrowhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg