Hotels in Cape Coral

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 8 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from East Meadow, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and staff were excellent. The pools were beautiful.
Very may minor things but overall a fantastic stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
March 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Maple Grove, MN
February 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and views were spectacular. The layout with the marina and surrounding areas was peaceful as well as beautiful. We enjoyed the amenities included as well.
The service at the outdoor bar could' be been quicker.
Business Traveler
Richard from Purcellville, VA
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful location on the water with great views. On-site shopping and dining.
A bit off the beaten path on the island so traffic in-season is heavy. Plan travel accordingly.

Another great Westin property. My room was a huge one-bedroom suite with a full kitchen, dining area, living room and a large screened-in balcony.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything..grossly understaffed..bellman was also valet guy! Waited 30 min for towel n pool area..there were no clean towels..room service bungled food two days in a row. no utensil one night and forgot half the order 2nd day. THIS IS NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL

Hotel was overrated. Not a 4 star hotel. Not even close! Overpriced. A Ripoff. No water access even though hotel is on the bay... pool only.

Group Traveler
Edward from Dayton, KY
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and clean rooms couldn't ask for a better stay
Nothing liked it all

It's was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, PA
January 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet with excellent lighting in the bathroom.
GPS did not recognize the address and had a little trouble finding it.

Our second experience with Westin. Did not like our first experience. This one was a redeeming experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medley, FL
January 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nothing was outstanding. The gym was well equipped Not enough amenities on site.
Yes, the Hotel didn't have access to the beach although it is advertised as a hotel located on the beach. The real deal is that they offer free transportation from the hotel to the nearest beach, 35 mins away, this service was cancelled during our stay.

It was not a exhilarating experience. Boring atmosphere

Couple
Gary from Lincolnwood, IL
January 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good food and band. Good view.
The carpet was filthy. The sheets were wrinkled so I thought they were dirty. Called the desk, waited no one came. Left for dinner returned to get a call saying the pressing machine was broken, so that's how the sheets would be.

Hotel needs better management and staff training. I waited 10 minutes to get coffee in the morning. A coffee bar would be best, several other people waited just to get coffee. They serve Starbucks coffee, which tasted great but the wait was too long. During dinner as the band played we watched the bus boys carry glasses and garbage in front of the band as they played the entire evening. It is a matter of proper training of staff. If I managed that Hotel I would make it more enjoyable, and pleasant for the guest. This hotel has potential and a nice physical facility but it is missing strong management. I would not rate it as a 4 star. a great deal ...read more

Couple
Marina from Toronto, Canada
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and staff, tennis court and boat trips to the beach
no

Perfect get away. I would give 5 stars to Westin Cape Coral

Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg