Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 1 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Cape Coral, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Plantation, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, quietness, privacy, the freedom to select housekeeping options, luggage delivery, garage parking at no charge
Room was small for two double beds 1 King would have give the appearance of more floor space

Outdoor hardscape was beautiful, the views were amazing from the rooms, loved the private balconies. Staff was wonderful and extremely helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from Coral Springs, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel it exceeded my expectations. Was the best experience ever!!!!!!!
Probably in my opinion, the background music in the hotel should be classic type.

i love it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myriam from Smyrna, TN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location,all what they offer, free boat trip to and from hotel to ft Myers beach
All was perfect. Food prices at resort bit prici

Great place, great service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Santa Rosa, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was absolutely beautiful!
Can't think of anything!

Might have been the best hotel I've ever stayed at. I was only there one night while traveling through the town, but wish I could have stayed a week!

Business Traveler
Edward from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, Great staff, super friendly and helpful.
not a thing. Hey now that I think of it , NO chocolates on my pillow at night, cant have everything I guess.

Great place , safe place , fun place.

Kristie from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
10.0
Everything was great! The decor, friendly greetings, bicycle rides, rooms, aromas, the views, the private screened lanai... too much to list.
Nope. Everything was excellent.

We would have given it 5 stars.

Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg