Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Haley from Mpls, MN
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived at the hotel and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist she overheard us talking about being on our honeymoon and upgraded our room to a grogeous one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. the balcony had a stunning view! Such a fun resort!
That i had to leave this wonderful place!
Couple
Susan from Dundas, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice pool setting and wonderful staff!
Stayed for five days. On the last day our room was not cleaned properly.
Couple
Arlene from Suffolk, VA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had such a peaceful stay. It was like we were the only people staying there.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Los Angeles, CA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great, we loved the hotel grounds. It was right next to the marina, shops and great sunset views. The hotel also offers daily activities like butterfly bike ride, hula hoop contest, etc.
We didn't like how the room entrance opens to the outside. We got a cold couple of days in Fort Myers and with the wind would have been nice if it opened to an enclosed area.
Couple
Bill from New Salem, ND
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Broken Arrow, OK
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was off the beaten path, offering privacy,fun activities, sunset and dolphim cruises, daily cruises to the beach, beautifull manicured grounds, a nature park, bicycle rentals and very friendly professional staff.

Its like living in a castle!!!!

Group Traveler
Edward from Aiken, SC
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Wellington, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic.
The food at the restaurant.
Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg