Residhome Paris Opéra

Residhome Paris Opéra in Paris

Residhome Paris Opéra

Residhome Paris Opéra Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
30 Rue Joubert
Paris 75009

Hotel Guest Rating for Residhome Paris Opéra in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residhome Paris Opéra
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residhome Paris Opéra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residhome Paris Opéra

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Katherine from Dallas, TX
September 22, 2014
6.0
THE LOCATION
The size of the rooms and bathrooms are not what I would expect from a 5-star hotel. That was the rating when I booked the room. It has since been updated to 4 stars, which is what I would expect.

It's difficult for taxi drivers to find.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, front room staff was quite helpful.
Odd smell in the room, that appeared to come from the fridge or dishwasher.
Couple
Luis from Macon, GA
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good stay in this affordable hotel, of course via priceline !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Mesquite, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We liked the location, but we were very disappointment when we checked in since we made a reservation for 4 people and when we checked in they said the reservation was for 2 people only, so they charged us 500.00 eurs more, that made us very upset, since
We were very disappointment because when we checked in they said the reservation was for 2 people only, we have mede the reservation for 4, so they charged me 500.00 euros more, that made me very upset. I will never make another reservation with you all!
Senior Travelers
Eunyoung from Ridgefield, NJ
January 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Spacious Room with saloon
lobby and breakfast

Staff was a little bit kind but not that have promptness for check in.

Couple
Eric from Tulsa, OK
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a very spacious room. It had a little kitchenette that we really didn't use, but was nice to have. I've heard some of the rooms in Europe were small in nature, but we found this to be very good. The breakfast in the morning was great and free wifi
We noticed the room for the most part was clean. There was a separate enclosure for the toilet and it had an aroma that was unpleasant, but visually it was clean. It was a little hard to find on the map, but a Taxi fixed that.

The check in times are strict. We waited a couple of hours in the lobby since we got in early from a night train. The nice man at the desk saw us dosing off and rushed our room. He was the nicest man in the neighborhood and we appreciate him. It's a very compact area there so learn where you are and remember that, you could get lost easily. A rail and metro station is right around the corner so that was very convenient for us. Also, a man just down the corner operating a creppe stand was awesomely nice as well. Great breakfast. Just ignore the snobs here and there. We found that the shower not having a curtain was a common thing, so when in Paris... Overall this was a nice place to stay not knowing what to expect. I wasn't disappointed. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnikava, Latvia
December 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
We loved the Location and the kitchen in a room with all necessary stuff to make your meal.

Good location and kitchen in a room.

Group Traveler
Minyoung from Newyork, NY
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
location!! close to big shopping sites, grocery store, train station(st.lazare)
not a good view

for economic, practical travelers, I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is great for shopper, it is really close to Printemps & Lafayette.
I hope this would be a hotel, but residence. Actually, it is not good benefits to business traveller, it is more fit to family traveller.

It is worth US200 ~ 250 compared paris's expense. I stayed Le meridien etoile and Hyatt regency etoile before to stay here. However, this residence hotel's room and location is better but there is nothing to provide to customer except room and free WiFi.

Reviews of Residhome Paris Opéra
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residhome Paris Opéra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg