Hotels in Worcester

Residence Inn Worcester

Residence Inn Worcester

Residence Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
503 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 1 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Bannockburn, IL
April 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Bannockburn, IL
April 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from San Francisco, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent for our needs. Layout of room, cleanliness, candy and popcorn in room, extra pillows and blankets all very nice. Staff very nice, continental breakfast was very good.
There was construction going on in the hotel and there was a strong smell of paint in the room. Some noise at night as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
February 23, 2014
9.0
clean, spacious room, comfortable bed
not enough trash cans in the room, no place to throw things away.

Breakfast was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, MA
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
good deal . it was very large and spaciouse
no movie chanel
Couple
Michele from Trenton, NJ
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

Great hotel right off major highway. Staff was very helpful and nice. Our suite was very spacious and kitchen was well equipped. The only complaint me and my boyfriend had was the mattress was uncomfortable. We both tossed and turned all night. Not sure if this was just our room but both of our backs were aching the next morning. Don't know how this can be fixed.

Couple
Robert from Marlborough, MA
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

Very nice hotel, guest rooms are nice, large area for the kitchenette. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Parking and hotel layout aren't the greatest but I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Carly from Minneapolis, MN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious suite for a room, hot breakfast included, free internet
The list of restaurants they provided wasn't totally up-to-date, but that's a small thing. Iron leaked.

All suites, pool, exercise room, hot breakfast, free WiFi, pets allowed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were spectacular and first class. They had all the amenities of a condo!
Location was farther than we would've liked from Worcester.

Great hotel, rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Like a home away from home! They also offered free breakfast that we didn't try. Hotel had plenty of extras... pool table, basketball court, pool, laundry service, room serivce. Hard to beat!

Couple
Benjamin from Rockland, ME
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The size of the room and the beef was so comfortable I slept longer then I ever have.
Cheep shower heads
Reviews of Residence Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg