Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester

Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester

Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
503 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

# 1 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Malden, MA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, we really loved hotel employees. Breakfast was surprisingly good and the rooms were also solid. The shuttle service was also a nice bonus.
It's a strange location, and the bar situation is kind of weird. We also didn't get any lotion in our bathroom. That's about it!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Staff was nice and friendly and made great suggestions for places to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, CT
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Large clean room, fast WiFi, great staff, large bathroom, big shower. Room very quiet, dark at night, very comfortable bed.
Nothing stands out.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Clinton, NY
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely fantastic experience. The staff was excellent, room was great and even the breakfast was super. Will definitely stay again, and I am opening a Marriott card as a result of this wonderful experience.
Group Traveler
Kristen from Coventry, RI
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nicely room everything looked new. Very comfortable.
No complaints at all.

Very nice and updated, very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent building. Huge room. Very clean. Breakfast was amazing!!!
Toiletries provided were limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castleton, NY
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Really liked the quality of the room and the breakfast. Will definitely return.
Very hard to park at checkin and had to park in handicap spot. No open spaces and none labeled for 15 minute check in duration.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloatsburg, NY
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I've stayed here many times.The pool is large enough to do laps in and the breakfast is outstanding. I was pleased to see the renovations since the last time I was here. The staff brought sofa bed sheets within minutes of my call.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Boston, MA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel and staff very accomodating for my mobility restrictions (on crutches from broken foot). Stay was on 12/23/2014 and lobby was decorated for the holiday season (made me feel at "home for the holidays"), fireplace, and complimentary ham dinner.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg