Residence Inn Worcester

Residence Inn Worcester in Worcester

Residence Inn Worcester

Residence Inn Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
503 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Worcester in Worcester

# 3 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Connie from Manassas, VA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness. Professionalism. Layout of room.
No.

Excellent front desk service. Great breakfast. Beautiful room

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, large room space, clean room, and breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
By no fault of the hotel.....very very loud neighbors.
Couple
Alan from Centerville, MA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Io Long from Houston, TX
June 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harvey from University Park, MD
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
New everything was beautifully conceived and esthetically pleasing. The staff was gracious, efficient, and helpful. The buffet breakfast had a variety I imagine could satisfy just about everyone. It was very tasty. This was our best stay in quite a whil
That there are not more like them.

Situated on a very pleasant campus. A room brochure about the hotel facilities and nearby highlights (restaurants, fuel, attractions) should be included.

Moses from New Haven, CT
June 24, 2014
10.0
Great, staff were great. I enjoy my time there

Great hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
June 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed was very comfortable. Room was huge.
1) Door deadbolt didn't work (staff fixed it) 2) Shower leaked a lot (Staff provided towels in the morning) 3) Kids screaming across hall at 11pm. (Staff quieted the other guests after I complained) 4) No blackout curtains, southeast sun woke me at 5am

All units have full kitchens with a full size refrigerator, two burner electric glasstop cooktop, dishwasher, sink, and fully stocked with plates/glasses/utensils and a water jug in the fridge. My unit had a king size bed, a 40" Samsung LCD TV, and a fullsize 3 cushion sofa bed. It's the size of a studio apartment. The bathroom was large and the shower had a curved sliding glass door, that leaked (I apparently was the second guest in the room after a remodel - it was clear that the door was installed improperly). There were loud people across the hall in two rooms, they had multiple kids that were screaming at 11pm. I talked to the front desk and staff immediately came up and shut them up. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean & quiet. They also had a nice breakfast and they open at 7:00 a.m., on the weekends. I asked the morning set-up person. If I could get something to eat before 7a.m.since my son had a baseball game to be at. She was so accommodating!

I also liked the fresh baked cookies they offered on Saturday night. My son enjoyed shooting basketball on the out door court.

Reviews of Residence Inn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg