Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester

Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester

Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
503 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

# 1 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Warner, NH
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Rochester, NY
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Full kitchen setup!
Group Traveler
Paul from Manlius, NY
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
They advertised a Continental breakfast, but it was more like a continental feast. Hostess allowed us to check in early with no hassle or problems. The Rhododendrons outside my room were gorgeous too. The bed was also super soft and comfortable.
The "full kitchen" was pretty small, though it worked for what I needed it for. I took a shower around 1:00 AM and the water was lukewarm at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Gulfport, FL
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff - people are what make any experience above average and they went beyond what was needed. We were told about nearby restaurants where we could get take out and they handed a number of menus and even told us their preferences.
I wish there was a restaurant but we knew there wasn't before booking.
Couple
Dean from North Attleboro, MA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Easton, MA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect, including the shuttle to and from the DCU Center.
Only one thing: main entrance doors had handles, instead of either being automatic or revolving, so difficult with hands full of luggage, etc. Looked like side entrance rather than main entrance to such an attractive hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Check in was quick and easy. Clean hotel and close to where we needed to be in Worcester.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nooneh from Sherman Oaks, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and accommodations were excellent. I want to commend the management team for a job well done.
The shuttle service was a little different than what I was expecting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Two rooms. Kitchen was well equipped.
Front desk person not that helpful. Amenities were marginal.

It was fine for one night.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.