Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5010 West 88th Place
Westminster, CO 80030

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster in Westminster

# 4 of 8 hotels in Westminster
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Portland, OR
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms(spacious, modern & clean). Great service from the check in staff (both professional and friendly).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot breakfast was full of options for every kind of taste and the staff was very accommodating.
Couple
Margaret from Scottsbluff, NE
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the staff was so nice and helpful, and when the room was not up to my needs they changed it right away.
I didnt like to find on my bill that after changing my room and was told that there would not be any extra charges, i found extra charges billed to me.
Couple
Linda from Grand Junction, CO
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic-We felt like we could actually live here without much trouble! Breakfast was good, the staff was nice, the grounds were clean and kept in good repair. We will definitely stay again. Oh and the price was very fair.
It was a little tricky to find the hotel, you have to do some maneuvering because of it's proximity to Hwy 36. If you were completely unfamiliar with the area, it might be difficult to find without a GPS.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and quiet. They served a nice breakfast every day. The staff was great.
no.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Austin, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
New design of room was pleasant
The place was more inconvenient than I expected.

Clean, nice, no carvings on the elevator doors that suggest a gang is staying in the hotel, humans that care at the desk, no foul smells, nothing that dates back to the 1980's, no disinfectant smells.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The set up of the room,the cleanliness, evrerything!
No
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Newtown, PA
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
nice size room and appearance
outside lights were off, so hard to locate entrance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hayden from Loveland, CO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing service, great breakfast and excellent rooms
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.