Residence Inn West Springfield

Residence Inn West Springfield

Residence Inn West Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
64 Border Way
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

# 2 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Galen from Hingham, MA
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff is GREAT! Beverly welcomed us and made sure that all our needs were met. She even went so far as to have s'mores delivered to our room in the evening. Everyone from the cleaning staff to management greeted us and made sure we happy.
It may seem picky but they should use a better quality bacon at breakfast. A whole grain alternative to white bread would have been nice. The breakfast selection was good. The kitchen staff was unbelievably great.

Everyone we encountered had a smile and a wonderful greeting. We would go back there in a heartbeat! Since I have some health issues, the staff made sure that I was well accommodated and that the stay was very enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was convenient to all attractions. Full kitchen. Non-smoking. Pet friendly.
Pool wasn't small and shallow and cloudy. Spa looked dirty and worn
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from North Brunswick, NJ
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to highways, room size, and cleanliness.
NO
Couple
Stacia from Concord, VT
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Go every year and like the location and the other things available in the area. Share with another couple so like the two bedrooms with a kitchen/LR area to share. Like the fireplace. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Room is clean.
The Living room furniture is not comfortable. We have commented on this for several years. When updating please keep comfort in mind and not what some decorator thinks looks good. The couch needs to go! Need faster access to ice - no machines.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Kitchenette
Cooking utensils. Non stick skillet the coating was coming off ick.

Could use some TLC/updating. Not like most Residence Inns I have stayed at. Half of the breakfast items didn't have serving utensils. The eggs were over cooked and very slow at replenishing food. Front desk staff super nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is very nice. Good clean hotel. Pool is great.
The workout rom was a little sparse.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Walworth, NY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, non-smoking, breakfast, easy access of the Mass Pike,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Delran, NH
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.