Residence Inn West Springfield

Residence Inn West Springfield

Residence Inn West Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
64 Border Way
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

# 2 of 13 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms.
Senior Travelers
Theresa from Westport, MA
January 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marilyn from Bristol, CT
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The price was perfect and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely return!!
Couldn't find it, it's off the main road and no signs indicating where the hotel is located. Took us an extra 10 minutes to figure out the hotel was behind the Resturant on the border.
Senior Travelers
Galen from Hingham, MA
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff is GREAT! Beverly welcomed us and made sure that all our needs were met. She even went so far as to have s'mores delivered to our room in the evening. Everyone from the cleaning staff to management greeted us and made sure we happy.
It may seem picky but they should use a better quality bacon at breakfast. A whole grain alternative to white bread would have been nice. The breakfast selection was good. The kitchen staff was unbelievably great.

Everyone we encountered had a smile and a wonderful greeting. We would go back there in a heartbeat! Since I have some health issues, the staff made sure that I was well accommodated and that the stay was very enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was convenient to all attractions. Full kitchen. Non-smoking. Pet friendly.
Pool wasn't small and shallow and cloudy. Spa looked dirty and worn
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from North Brunswick, NJ
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to highways, room size, and cleanliness.
NO
Couple
Stacia from Concord, VT
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Go every year and like the location and the other things available in the area. Share with another couple so like the two bedrooms with a kitchen/LR area to share. Like the fireplace. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Room is clean.
The Living room furniture is not comfortable. We have commented on this for several years. When updating please keep comfort in mind and not what some decorator thinks looks good. The couch needs to go! Need faster access to ice - no machines.
Reviews of Residence Inn West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.