Hotels in Washington Dc

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2120 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge, the price was great, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and nicely decorated.
Couple
Giuseppe from Lexington Park, MD
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
position
no

complimentary breakfast is an excellent service

Couple
Fraser from Charlottesville, VA
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were so friendly and helpful. Check in gal pointed out we could find free overnight street parking since we were only in town for one night, saved us $32 (+tax)
No!

really appreciated the large room, comfortable bed. Great location, just steps from Dupont Circle.

Couple
James from Fairmount Hghts., MD
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable. It felt like a resort almost.
Hard to get a cad at night.

It was a very nice place I will be staying here more often.

Couple
Benjamin from Atlanta, GA
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Our room was wonderful. Great design and spacious. The full kitchen and full sized refrigerator made it feel more like home.
Staff should be more devoted to guests needs.
Couple
Peter from Elkins, WV
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, convenient parking, excellent breakfast.
No

I rate this hotel 10 out of 10.

Couple
Ipunk from Wilton Manors, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, frendlyness, clean
None

Great location DuPont circle

Couple
Margaret from Haddonfield, NJ
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
location and room
no

Good place to stay especially with family members

Couple
Betsy from West Hempstead, NC
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Needs better air conditioning

Very good experience

Couple
Anthony from Stephens City, VA
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nope!

This hotel more than exceeded my expectations. The staff was great, hotel was spotless, room was more that I thought it would be. I was impressed with their fitness facility. Most hotels just have a piece of cardio equipment or two but they had that plus free weights going up to 50lb dumbbells. They also had a bench to perform chest presses, incline presses, etc. Breakfast was incredible, I just expected some cereal and instant oatmeal. They had eggs, sausage, oatmeal (fresh) with cinnamon, walnuts, raisons, and brown sugar. There was freshly cut fruit, yogurt, pre-made parfeits, bagels, muffins, a waffle station with whipped cream / choc chips. Potato wedges cooked in oil so they were golden brown, with available cheese, sour cream, and green onions to go on top. Perfect. The area was fantastic especially for a beer and food lover. Right up the street is a place called the Bier Baron....600+ beers and surprisingly good food. Families beware, it is a dive bar but still a must see if you love beer. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and anyone. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg