Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2120 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilderland, NY
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, complimentary wifi, and complimentary hot breakfast
Couple
Giuseppe from Lexington Park, MD
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
position
no

complimentary breakfast is an excellent service

Couple
Fraser from Charlottesville, VA
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were so friendly and helpful. Check in gal pointed out we could find free overnight street parking since we were only in town for one night, saved us $32 (+tax)
No!

really appreciated the large room, comfortable bed. Great location, just steps from Dupont Circle.

Solo Traveler
Lesmex from Miami Beach, FL
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms are very very big, all are studios, 1 bedroom or two bedrooms. With full kitchen. Very nice rooms, spacious with a living room and big sofa . Bed is not so good.
Hotel toke money from my debit card because they said priceline haven't pay to the hotel. After my complaint money was returned to my ARSike 4 days after , they were supposed to call me first since I Booked throught pricine, BE CAREFULL.

After checking my online banking I realize the manager had charged me $xxx from the debit card I had placed for insidents only! and when I spoke with the manger a white Latino guy, I don't know his name, he told me Thant they had charged my card wish I have give only for insidents, he stated that because price line havent pay to the hotel but then he told me he called pricine and they will return my money. If it's not because I check my bank online the hotel would have charged me $xxx that they were not supposed to charge since I had alredy pay throught priceline. And if there was any problem the hotel was supposed to call me not to go ahead and take money from my card, very disappointed. HOTEL CHARGED MY DEBIT CARD AGAIN FROM MY DEBIT CARD I GAVE FOR INSIDENTS LIKE IF I HAVENT PAY THROUGHT PRICINE. SO INCONVINIENT AND A WASTE OF TIME SINCE I HAD TO COMPLAIN AND KEEP CHECKING MY ONLINE BANKING UNTILL MONEY WAS RETURNED! I hate this kind of so call MISTAKES! ...read more

Group Traveler
Richard from Wilmington, DE
December 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
nice breakfast and hospitality
parking for those from out of town was horrendous 2 parking violations totalling $125 not a rich family, so it hurt us financially

good experience with nice hospitality

Business Traveler
Joao from San Francisco, CA
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room,the breakfast and the evening social. Great hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Wilmington, DE
December 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
complimentary meal
parking was horrendous the neighborhood does not possess proper parking for any type of out of state visitors i got 2 parking tickets totalling $125 very, very frustrating realizing that we are not a family financially well off

hotel was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We were traveling with a 5 month old baby and were obviously placed on the "noisy" floor. This would have been fine, if all the noisy people had been families with small children, but instead it was full of underage drinkers that kept us up until 3 AM.
Couple
James from Fairmount Hghts., MD
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable. It felt like a resort almost.
Hard to get a cad at night.

It was a very nice place I will be staying here more often.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room amenities which I did not use (i.e. kitchen).

This hotel is conveniently located near Dupont and the heart of Downtown. The room was clean and exceeded my expectations (the kitchen is a full kitchen - although I didn't use it so I can't speak to cookware, etc). The internet worked without incident.

Reviews of Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg