Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2120 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent. And the room was really nice!
It was a hassle to use key cards in order to access the elevator. Also the breakfast needed bacon.

Jose was there the whole time and he always remembered me! He was nice. I have no idea how he worked that long.

Couple
Payton from Hyattsville, MD
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that the room had a kitchen with everything you could need to cook.
No.
Solo Traveler
Ashlee from Newburgh, NY
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very comfortable, and breakfast was very good, my kids loved it very much, stuff was highly professional.
The parking fee was too much expensive, I felt like the money was stolen from me :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, MD
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff and kitchen and breakfast
Very nice place. Some channels were a little fuzzy. But none we were interested in anyway.

CLose to metro and many restaurants

Solo Traveler
William from Simpsonville, SC
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vasisht from Galesburg, IL
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room itself was incredible - very clean, very comfortable, and the staff was extremely nice when coming and going.
No - everything was excellent.
Senior Travelers
Sylnice from St. Louis, MO
May 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was the friendliest I have ever experieced in a hotel. A wonderful place to stay!!!!!
Couple
Shannon from Winston Salem, NC
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good sized rooms with furnishings that looked very new
No

Great hotel, close to everything, very friendly staff, and the breakfast included was a big plus ( and good too)!

Solo Traveler
Ade from New York, NY
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff are so helpful
Plates are plastic on breakfast And should be more choices

Overall was nice experience

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg