Residence Inn Troy Southeast

Residence Inn Troy Southeast

Residence Inn Troy Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
32650 Stephenson Hwy
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Troy Southeast in Madison Heights

# 3 of 8 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Troy Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Troy Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Troy Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochestet Hills, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The check in process was quick and easy. Hotel staff was courteous.
Group Traveler
Kathy O from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff knowledgeable, & presdionsl, quite friendly.
No, all was good, I must remember this specific location next memorial DA wkend

We arrived in the middle of carpet upgrades and shampooing. We did not mind it. Plus whatever they used on that carpet entire room was febreeze fresh.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
the bed
The ice maker
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff the night I checked in wad so friendly. He took his time explaining hotel amenities and had a great disposition.
I had not complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cascade, MI
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The extra space in the rooms. Very "homie". Also, the provided breakfast was very good.
no.
Business Traveler
Dan from Pepper Pike, OH
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Conveniently located next to major thoroughfare, low cost
Building 11 and 12 are literally right next to the highway. Room shook all night as a result...avoid these rooms at all cost or wake up with shell shock.

Not your typical Residence Inn...more like a Super 8 w/larger rooms. I give this hotel .5 stars (yes, that's a half star rating) due to my room shaking all night.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
February 25, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michele from Windsor, Canada
February 17, 2015
8.0
The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly. The rooms were well equipped with a full kitchen. Great for families or business travellers who do not want to eat out continuously.
After I found out our hotel, I called to request a room with 2 double/queen beds as I was travelling with a friend. I was disappointed to find out all rooms had a queen bed and a pull out couch. I would expect an option of 2 beds in a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Pamela from Southfield, MI
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Giulina the manager was awesome! The hotel lobby as well as my room was very clean. The room was like a studio apartment, it was cozy free breakfast was delish!
No everything was great! Not 4, not 5 but I give this hotel 6 stars!

This hotel is very accomdating and Giuliana truly cares about the upkeep of the property both the interior and exterior! The gentleman who worked the morning shift on Monday 10/6 was very polite which says a lot about how Giuliana trains her staff in customer service

Reviews of Residence Inn Troy Southeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Troy Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.