Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11 Interchange Way
Vaughan, ON L4K 4L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan in Vaughan

# 3 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
hotel is a service apartment with kitchen. hotel is clean, staff is friendly. good value for the on-line price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from North York, Canada
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms very espacios.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel is easy to find.
Stuffs are not friendly. The traffic noise from Hwy 7 is loud. The king size bed is smaller than other hotel's. The sofa in our room is pretty dirty and smelly. Not many choices in breakfast, no fresh fruit.

We stayed in this hotel for one night May 17th, with other two families. Stuffs were not friendly at all.During the breakfast time, my kid wanted a cup of warm milk, I asked the stuff who works in kitchen to help because no microwave in the breakfast area, she did it but looked unhappy obviously. Something "surprised" us -- they have many ways to make extra money: the water bottle in our room is $2.5/each +tax; The tv channels is not free, my friend's room was charged $19 for watching tv(less than 1 hour); and we paid $22 because our kid wet the bed accidentally even though we deeply expressed our apology... ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Melville, NY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the free breakfast and friendly staff also rooms were very comfortable .
Location from Toronto . Further than I thought .
Solo Traveler
Julianna from Toronto, Canada
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice beautiful layout of the rooms
Nothing i didnt like
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Kitchen and big fridge useful.
Stayed 1st floor. Chlorine smell bothered us
Family Traveling with Teens
Claire from Waterloo, Canada
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious.
No hair drier was in the room!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
this is my favorite hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Severn, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the suites is very large, fully equipped kitchen with full size fridge, stove and dishwasher. We were offered an upgrade by Marriott. Front desk employees very friendly and efficient. Hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.