Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11 Interchange Way
Vaughan, ON L4K 4L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan in Vaughan

# 3 of 12 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Cleveland, GA
July 20, 2016
10.0
The room size and comfort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Val Therese, Canada
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice rooms and close to everything. Great staff! very informative!
Nicer Duvets would be ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice comfortable room and well kept. Great housekeeping staff.
Poor quality breakfast (eggs, sausages, plain bagels and tiny muffins served daily). Not all staff greeting-friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallaceburg, Canada
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Having a kitchen in our room was extremely convenient so that we weren't eating out at restaurants all the time. Having the bedroom separate was great so that little kids could keep sleeping even though the adults were awake. Very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Monty from Ottawa, Canada
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
MY ROOM SIZE AND AMENITIES IN THE ROOM
THE FACT THAT YOU DONT HAVE ACCESS TO ICE YOU HAVE TO COME AND ASK FOR IT AT THE DESK. I WAS TOLD THAT THE FREEZER PART OF THE FRIDEG IN THE ROOM MAKES ICE, BUT NOT EVERYONE KNOWS HOW IT WORKS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room with kitchen, Excellent staff, free breakfast and free parking location swimming pool and about every thing else. This hotel is one of my top favourite my son loves to stay every time I visit Toronto.
Non
Group Traveler
Laura from Brampton, Canada
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was incredible, I cant say anything wrong with it.. I booked it for friends and I and they were impressed with my selection!
not a think... we loved everything
Kathy from London, Canada
January 8, 2016
10.0
Best stay in TO!
No! Would stay again
Business Traveler
Merlin from Upper Kingsclear, Canada
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leanarda from Sudbury, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a suite. With ample space, kitchen, fridge etc. Very good for the price paid.
No.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.