Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham in Markham

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
55 Minthorn Boulevard
Markham, ON L3T 7Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham in Markham

# 7 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from London, Canada
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this property in the past. It is always a great experience. From the moment you arrive and are greeted by Alisha until you leave, everyone and everything is wonderful.I look forward to returning to this property in the near future.
Carpeting in public areas is getting tired and worn, however, I noticed that the establishment is planning a renovation in the future.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the room size and the great free breakfast, the good staff.
No, there was nothing I didn't like.

I can't do that right now, but I can say one thing, after a long drive it is amazing to find a warm place with hot water, and an amazing breakfast next day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
January 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff is friendly.
Room is too noises from the heating/Ac unit.Bed is too soft. Sag in the middle. Second time we stay in this hotel.Different room. Same problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price
The room was smelling like curry!

A good experience in general, but the room was smelling like curry.

Business Traveler
Christopher from London, Canada
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Alisha the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to ensure my stay was pleasurable in every way. Alisha is a definite asset to this operation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room. Spacious. Breakfast was included
They hold $250 on the card, for incidentals which is a little absurd as all other hotels, including higher rated hotels generally hold $50-100
Business Traveler
Christopher from London, Canada
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful & facilitating. Breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Hubert, Canada
October 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reem from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff in the breakfast area were always working hard to keep it cleaned and tidied up.
Location is not central

Spacious rooms, full kitchen, sofa bed opens to a second queen bed. Very nice breakfast offered in the lobby.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg