Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. in Toronto

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. in Toronto

# 2 of 169 hotels in Toronto
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best Hotel at best price. It was during TIFF week and I was really satisfied with the location
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from London, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, parking availability, room size, breakfast & light dinner included.
Very busy! But understandable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Westmont, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a very nice room...higher quality than the 3 stars it was rated. We used the pull out sofa and it easily accommodated 3 of us...could have been 4. Nice layout. The TV rotates to face the bed or the sofa/sitting area. Location is perfect.

We parked our car and never used it. This hotel is located where you can walk to everything. Try the patio restaurants on King Street a block away....or a trip to the island by ferry.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it was very central to the activities we had planned, the room was great, the pool and hot tub was nice to relax in
only valet parking, parked in a lot 2 blocks away, elevators could be very busy
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from New York, NY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Huge living space, great to accommodate a family of 4.
N/A

Hotel is located in the heart of everything. Close to restaurants, bars, CN tower and major highways. Although it charges 40CND/day for parking, there is a huge parking lot right next to the hotel that is only 17 CND/day!

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Erie, PA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to rogers centre
Staff not well informed with location, did not know how to get to eaton centre from hotel

Nice hotel, nice clean room, great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Lin from Mississauga, Canada
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast, great location
Parking was too expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Szewei from Herndon, VA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

It's the great hotel. We'll definitely choose this one when coming back in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus, Canada
February 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The size of the room was very nice. It was clean and have everything you needed. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi were also a bonus, and they include a buffet breakfast with your room.
I didn't like that they only had $40/day valet parking. It cost a fortune to park down there, so we really didn't save any money.

I would stay at this hotel again because it is central to all attractions in Toronto, but expect to pay a small fortune on parking. Overall your not getting a deal staying at this hotel once you factor that in.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg