Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. in Toronto

# 2 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Huntsville, Canada
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Worked well for our family
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Ottawa, Canada
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, cleanliness, buffet breakfast
There was no duvet on the bed & room was very cold (despite having maintenance come to look at the system). We were only given a sheet and a very thin blanket (in December!) When we asked for duvets we were brought only 1 thin blanket and were very cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free internet and breakfast
Location is far from the heart of downtown.. but I like it.. The area is very quite at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had stayed here before we were going to a Jays game so the location was excellent. We also got a free upgrade and were allowed an early checkout
Breakfast area very congested

It more than met my expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Litte Britain, Canada
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Felt sincerely welcomed from beginning to end
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yogesh from New Delhi, India
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its simply awesome. Much beyond expectations. The room, the location, the breakfast, everything about the hotel is top class. Worth staying there again and again. A boutique hotel, top star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Barrie, Canada
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Clean. Room configuration optimized the space. Full size fridge. Nice gum and business center.
Room was supplied with only three sets of towels, but there were four of us. Took three hours to get an additional set of towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Amherstburg, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seong Hyeon from Iowa City, IA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staffs were so friendly and kind. The room was more spacious than I expected and was equipped with full kitchen. My room was so clean. I and my wife are grateful for the staffs' kindness. Breakfast is also great
The valet parking fee is over 40 dollars and it is mandatory. I think it is somewhat expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Corners, MI
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great, pool, hot tub and breakfast was great!! Get to breakfast early though. Very nice staff.
Had to have the A/C fixed but they were quick.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.