Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. in Toronto

# 2 of 180 hotels in Toronto
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff in the front registration lobby area were great!
There was cat hair all over the couch in my room. I'm allergic and I didn't like the fact that when I sat down it covered my pants. I asked at front desk to have the couch vacuumed but I don't know if it made much difference.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were fantastic.
Perfect.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from London, Canada
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was one of the best I have stayed at downtown for the price. I visit Toronto frequently and would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, breakfast, in room safe, kitchen
No parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
David from Oakville, Canada
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
huge room, great amenities, friendly staff, kitchenette, pull out, queen bed, only complaint...sink is separate from toilet and shower.
Sink separate area from toilet and shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room is big. Actually it's not just a room, it's a studio with almost full kitchen
Solo Traveler
Megan from Toronto, Canada
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge room, loved the full kitchen. The bed is super comfortable.
Could use a full length mirror for getting ready. I wish I had time to check out the hot tub and pool. I didn't want to leave.

All suite hotel. Plenty of space.

Solo Traveler
Marla from Newmarket, Canada
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was awesome! had a full kitchen and a large couch. The bed was so comfortable. Location could not have been better for where I was going. A short walk to many attractions and bars.
The water bottle was not complimentary ... and cost $3.25would have preferred no water in the room - then overpriced water.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.