Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District in Toronto

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District in Toronto

# 2 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from London, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, parking availability, room size, breakfast & light dinner included.
Very busy! But understandable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roch from Greenfield Park, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nicely placed. Solid complimentary breakfast. Service with a smile for a weary stranded traveller.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Ottawa, Canada
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was spacious, well-appointed and clean. With an ensuite kitchen it would be an excellent place to stay for an extended visit.
No, not as far as the room, staff and room were concerned. Valet parking ONLY at $47 per night was very expensive and offset the basic room charge negotiated at----. Under other circumstances I'd see if I could find nearby parking at lower cost.

Didn't know it existed until I stayed there. Pleasantly surpried since location and accommodations suited me well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & large room

Breakfast is included & was great but when we left around 9 am there was a huge line up so get there early. Kids loved pool & hot tub. Great location to explore sites with kids. Valet parking at hotel is $47. We chose to park at the Metro Convention ctr ($27 for 24 hrs) & enjoyed walking the few blocks to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Armonk, NY
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and amenities were excellent.
No place to drop off luggage from the front of the hotel easily.

Very good breakfast included.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Westmont, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a very nice room...higher quality than the 3 stars it was rated. We used the pull out sofa and it easily accommodated 3 of us...could have been 4. Nice layout. The TV rotates to face the bed or the sofa/sitting area. Location is perfect.

We parked our car and never used it. This hotel is located where you can walk to everything. Try the patio restaurants on King Street a block away....or a trip to the island by ferry.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and very nice, breakfast was good, overall a wonderful stay. One of the night staff, Andrew, was fantastic. Probably the best customer service I've ever had--well spoken and professional but also friendly and humourous, and very helpful!
Took a while to check in because their systems were having issues, but this was a minor annoyance dwarfed by the overall very pleasant experience we had.

-Valet parking is expensive, but there is reasonably priced (for downtown TO) parking nearby if you look hard enough. -Free Internet, wired and wireless -Free breakfast was pretty good! -Housekeeping was good -Suites are very well stocked--pots, pans, cooking implements, utensils, dishes and bowls -Suites also contained dishwashers and microwaves in addition to the expected appliances ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg