Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District in Toronto

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District in Toronto

# 2 of 165 hotels in Toronto
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best Hotel at best price. It was during TIFF week and I was really satisfied with the location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Size and amenities of the room.
No

Great value for the price. Good location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was great, as was the location.
the elevators were slow and the wifi was slow as well.

the front desk staff was very nice , especially Darnell

Couple
Monika from Oshawa, Canada
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room I had was very clean and spacious. Having a fridge in the room was a bonus
N/a

The hotel in General was excellent. Had a great experience.. I was in Toronto for a blue jays game.. And the location was perfect

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from London, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, parking availability, room size, breakfast & light dinner included.
Very busy! But understandable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roch from Greenfield Park, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nicely placed. Solid complimentary breakfast. Service with a smile for a weary stranded traveller.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Ottawa, Canada
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was spacious, well-appointed and clean. With an ensuite kitchen it would be an excellent place to stay for an extended visit.
No, not as far as the room, staff and room were concerned. Valet parking ONLY at $47 per night was very expensive and offset the basic room charge negotiated at----. Under other circumstances I'd see if I could find nearby parking at lower cost.

Didn't know it existed until I stayed there. Pleasantly surpried since location and accommodations suited me well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & large room

Breakfast is included & was great but when we left around 9 am there was a huge line up so get there early. Kids loved pool & hot tub. Great location to explore sites with kids. Valet parking at hotel is $47. We chose to park at the Metro Convention ctr ($27 for 24 hrs) & enjoyed walking the few blocks to the hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg