Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District in Toronto

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District in Toronto

# 2 of 167 hotels in Toronto
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & large room

Breakfast is included & was great but when we left around 9 am there was a huge line up so get there early. Kids loved pool & hot tub. Great location to explore sites with kids. Valet parking at hotel is $47. We chose to park at the Metro Convention ctr ($27 for 24 hrs) & enjoyed walking the few blocks to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Armonk, NY
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and amenities were excellent.
No place to drop off luggage from the front of the hotel easily.

Very good breakfast included.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Westmont, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a very nice room...higher quality than the 3 stars it was rated. We used the pull out sofa and it easily accommodated 3 of us...could have been 4. Nice layout. The TV rotates to face the bed or the sofa/sitting area. Location is perfect.

We parked our car and never used it. This hotel is located where you can walk to everything. Try the patio restaurants on King Street a block away....or a trip to the island by ferry.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and very nice, breakfast was good, overall a wonderful stay. One of the night staff, Andrew, was fantastic. Probably the best customer service I've ever had--well spoken and professional but also friendly and humourous, and very helpful!
Took a while to check in because their systems were having issues, but this was a minor annoyance dwarfed by the overall very pleasant experience we had.

-Valet parking is expensive, but there is reasonably priced (for downtown TO) parking nearby if you look hard enough. -Free Internet, wired and wireless -Free breakfast was pretty good! -Housekeeping was good -Suites are very well stocked--pots, pans, cooking implements, utensils, dishes and bowls -Suites also contained dishwashers and microwaves in addition to the expected appliances ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel for the price I paid was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly, and check in took less than 5 minutes. The room was incredible and the staff was super helpful. I will definitely be recommending this hotel.
there were a few crumbs here and there in our room but the hotel seemed like it was packed so it was obviously just an overview. I wouldn't hold it against the staff at all.
Couple
Peter from Lawrenceville, NJ
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
If you're going to a blue jay baseball game at the rogers center it can't be beat.
Air conditioner blows right on your head sleeping. Slep with covers over our heads.

Beds comfy. Staff very helpful. Breakfast buffet ok but convenient. A lot in walking distance. Parking super expensive.

Couple
Rick from Kingston, Canada
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location nod unbelievable room for the price
Parking is an issue

It's close proximity to the Rogers Centre makes it an ideal property.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Waterloo, Canada
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room
Expensive parking, public spaces under renovation, no drive-up front entrance
Reviews of Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg