Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. in Toronto

# 1 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Two bdrm....spacious, quiet and comfortable. In room wifi, breakfast with variety of hot/cold & pleasant staff, front desk staff friendly and helpful, walking distance to dwtn restaurants and sites. Highly recommend this hotel.
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Corners, MI
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great, pool, hot tub and breakfast was great!! Get to breakfast early though. Very nice staff.
Had to have the A/C fixed but they were quick.
Couple
Tonya from Stratford, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
A really nice buffet breakfast, offering something for everyone. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated.
The quality of the pillows could have been better, making for more restful sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Celebrated my birthday here, so I had a few guest come in with me. It was great since the staff were very understanding about it. Hotel is convenient as it was close by to clubs downtown. Great experience overall.
Breakfast did not have any flavour to it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the pillows were horrible, they need better duvets as our two rooms didn't have any just the sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, good location, very friendly staff.
The breakfast, the eggs, bacon and coffee were not very good. Everything else was very good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great service and very nice king suite; clean and cozy. Breakfast was perfectly fine, just a little busy on the given day. We will go back!!
Solo Traveler
George from Kitchener, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large, comfortable room, full kitchen, nice sitting area. Good breakfast included and staff was friendly
Could not get room temp above 68 Fahrenheit and bedding was very thin and light so I was cold the entire night. This was really the only issue
Business Traveler
Joe from Huntington, IN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
WONDERFUL ROOM! Nice breakfast. And did I say, a WONDERFUL ROOM!
Parking is $47. I know it's in the city, but . . . . I found parking in a lot, but it felt a little sketchy. No clear place to pull up and unload and register. A lot of guys were hanging out front, but they didn't seem to work there.

They served breakast on Sunday morning till 10 or 11. I like that. A lot of places only offer theri "free breakfast" until 9 or something, when nobody in his right mind would even be up yet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room and the food.
Too many people partying in rooms on my floor. I could especially hear next door - there was only a locked door between the rooms - not enough of a noise barrier

Really good location and nice looking interiors. Very good food.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.