Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist. in Toronto

# 1 of 184 hotels in Toronto
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Napanee, Canada
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean. Great location. Friendly staff.
Breakfast buffet was crazy busy. Lineups down the hall and facililities that are not nearly large enough. Staff was practically pushing us out to make way for the next diners.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Toronto, Canada
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge room, loved the full kitchen. The bed is super comfortable.
Could use a full length mirror for getting ready. I wish I had time to check out the hot tub and pool. I didn't want to leave.

All suite hotel. Plenty of space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Amherstburg, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seong Hyeon from Iowa City, IA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staffs were so friendly and kind. The room was more spacious than I expected and was equipped with full kitchen. My room was so clean. I and my wife are grateful for the staffs' kindness. Breakfast is also great
The valet parking fee is over 40 dollars and it is mandatory. I think it is somewhat expensive.
Solo Traveler
Marla from Newmarket, Canada
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was awesome! had a full kitchen and a large couch. The bed was so comfortable. Location could not have been better for where I was going. A short walk to many attractions and bars.
The water bottle was not complimentary ... and cost $3.25would have preferred no water in the room - then overpriced water.
Couple
Brenda from Sherwood Park, Canada
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very close to the amenities we were going to. 1 block from Rogers Arena for the Blue Jays game. 1 1/2 blocks from the CN Tower. You could walk to the Hockey Hall of Fame as well. Great location.
I did not like the fact that you had to pay $47 for mandatory Valet parking. If not you could park on the public parking lots for about $27 a day.
Couple
Matt from London, Canada
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Affordable, large rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Two bdrm....spacious, quiet and comfortable. In room wifi, breakfast with variety of hot/cold & pleasant staff, front desk staff friendly and helpful, walking distance to dwtn restaurants and sites. Highly recommend this hotel.
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Corners, MI
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great, pool, hot tub and breakfast was great!! Get to breakfast early though. Very nice staff.
Had to have the A/C fixed but they were quick.
Couple
Tonya from Stratford, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
A really nice buffet breakfast, offering something for everyone. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated.
The quality of the pillows could have been better, making for more restful sleep.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Downtown/Entertainment Dist.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.