Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee

Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee

Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1370 Arrowhead Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee in Maumee

# 1 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Okemos, MI
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing amenities having dishwasher,fridge,stove,etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was great, staff was friendly and our kids loved the pool and hot tub. The room was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed it.
My only complaint was the lack of ice machines. The freezer does have an ice maker but it is slow and takes a couple of hours to make any ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the pool and the location!! The room was very spacious and nice.
The cable choices that the hotel had was very poor. There were about 5 ESPN and only one channel for my children to watch and no social channels like MTV or VH1 for me!
Couple
Wes from New Philadelphia, OH
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the rooms are huge. The bed is very comfortable and pillows great. The Breakfast was incredible.
Nothing

This is definitely had good hotel for anyone doing an extended stay in the area. The rooms have a kitchenette and a nice living room space and plenty of closet space.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room configuration is great.
No.

Great experience overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Canton, OH
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was filled with children who were unattended by an adult. I realize this is not the responsibility of the hotel, but each time we went to the pool the experience was chaotic and felt unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room, indoor pool.
Ice in driveway. Probably just bad timing was cleaned early next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome room layout. Like being in a new modern studio loft.
Senior Travelers
John from Newnan, GA
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
well treated by staff
no carts at checkout-only 2 and people must have kept in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great price, great room, and good breakfast. Our kids loved this hotel.
Lack of towels in pool area
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toledo Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.